Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Dance for health and happiness.

It is really cool to join body jam class at fitness. This week, I turned myself to focus in exercising. I joined many different classes at fitness. And I found that I really enjoyed the body jam class. body jam is the exercise class by using different posture in dancing. There are many different type of song such as Jazz, Tango, Hiphop.... So cool ! i would like to be a good dancer.. i got an inspiration from the class. !



As a new comer for the class, I am quite shy that I could not follow the teacher. However, just forgot about it and dance.


Dancing is diffent from Yoga class where I normally do. Dancing, I have to move very fast and actually it is not very good for my bone and muscle. Because my bone and muscle are hurt easily. However, I will be careful about it .. to make sure that I can continue dancing class.

Exercising is very good for human beings to do. I just to reconfirm about this issue.





 

Create Date : 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
5 comments
Last Update : 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:45:19 น.
Counter : 547 Pageviews.

 

Are you trying to "Save the Last Dance"? :)

A good movie, I believe that you've watched it.

BTW, I added around 10 more blogs in the past few days. If you have time, please be my guest.

Best regards,
A.T.

P.S. Thanks for the explanation about body combat and body pumping though. Now I got it!

 

โดย: A.T. (amatuer translator ) 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:50:27 น.  

 

Did u join Nike rockstar ? it really very fun. i really love for body jam, body combat,bodybalance,now i love combo lo, heheheehe

 

โดย: Hawaii_Havaii 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 6:14:05 น.  

 

Hi Khun A.T,





I have never watched "Save the Last Dance" ka. believe it is a good move,.... i should find dvd to see.

I will go to visit your blog ka.


Hi k.Hawaii_Havaii,

No ka, i did not join Nike Rockstar? what is that actually? I don't know what is combo lo,too.

But seem like we like the same thing na ka... :)



 

โดย: The phu (The phu ) 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:45:37 น.  

 

About EBay, I'm a stamp collector.

When I was young, I always thought that it's really difficult and very expensive to buy Thai old stamps (e.g. old stamps from Rama V, VI, VII, and VIII.)

So, when I was in Thailand, I had very few of those old stamps.

Lately, I started to look for them on Ebay and found that many of those old Thai stamps were available for auctioning on the website with relatively lower prices than they were in Thailand.

So I got some from Ebay...

That's about it. :)

 

โดย: A.T. (amatuer translator ) 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 2:00:56 น.  

 

Oh I see... so , you are there to collect stamps....
I was thinking that what are interesting things in ebay that enable to attract a man to do shopping?

 

โดย: The phu IP: 58.9.186.35 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 3:39:19 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.