Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

the way the way..

I find something to focus during this moment. So, I will focus in exercising. I play body combat and boby pumbing on Saturday and today. It is very good exercise...

I have a plan to go to fitness tomorrow as well. I am very excited to do it. I hope this month, my health will be better. And my mind will be happier.


I love the way i am.... the way i learn .. the way i experience and the way i overcome....

do you understand me?
I am too confuse to understand..
hahaha...




 

Create Date : 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:56:36 น.
Counter : 490 Pageviews.

 

เข้าใจทุกอย่างค่ะ อ้อยก็เล่น combat ค่ะ เล่นตอนนี้ดีมากๆเพราะว่าอากาศมันหนาวแต่เรียกเหงื่อได้เร็วมากๆเราน่าจะอยู่ใกล้กันเน๊อ เพราะอ้อยหาคนเล่นด้วยเหมือนกัน อ้อยเล่นที่ บ้าน กับ lady of america fitness ค่ะ แต่อ้อยชอบDVD ของคนไทยที่นำมาด้วย เพราะว่าครูฝึกเป็นเทรนในfitnessfist ที่อ้อยเล่นมาก่อนค่ะ ขอให้สนุกกับการเล่น combat ค่ะ ตอนนี้อ้อยเล่น combo lo อยู่ค่ะ สนุกดี เหนื่อย และก็ต้องมีสมาธิ เพราะท่าเปลี่ยนเร็วมากๆ แต่ว่าไปแล้วเล่นเยอะมากๆเป็นโรคติดการออกกำลังกายค่ะ ไม่ได้เล่น อยู่ไม่ได้อารมณ์หงุดหงิด พอได้เหงี่อก็จะรู้สึกดีและอารมณ์ดีค่ะ

 

โดย: Hawaii_Havaii 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 8:33:01 น.  

 

What are body combat and body pumping krub?

We went to play tennis yesterday, after being buried in snow for almost 2 months!!

It's good to have something to do other than everyday routines... exercise is a good idea.

Take care,
A.T.

 

โดย: A.T. IP: 129.82.33.213 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 3:19:58 น.  

 

Hi K.อ้อย

Yesterday, I learned "Body Jam" class. I like it a lot compare to body combat and body pumping. It is the class that we learn to dance in difference rhythm... such as Jazz, Tango, hiphop.. I really love it.....

I also would like to buy DVD to dance at home.
Please enjoy exercising...

Hi Khun A.T.

Body combat is the class like aerobic. But the way we pose and dance is diffent from aerobic. We dance and exercise in the way of fighting... , such as hook,อาบาคัส , and punch, kick. In the class, we should focus on each posture and learn to follow.

Body Pumping is the class that we use "weight" to excecise in the way of weight lifting to firm our body in tricep and bicep. we enjoy it because the class uses music to make it fun and we dance and lift the weight in the rhythm.

But now , i am falling in love with "Body Jam"


;)

 

โดย: The phu IP: 58.9.190.190 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:32:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.