Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
28 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
* DADDY'S HOME







* DADDY'S HOME *
Jermaine Jackson - The Jackson 5

You're my love you're my angel
You're the girl of my dreams
I'd like to thank you for waiting patiently
Daddy's home your daddy's home to stay

How I've waited for this moment
To be by your side
Your best friend wrote and told me
You had teardrops in your eyes
Daddy's home your daddy's home to stay

It wasn't on a sunday (monday and tuesday went by)
It wasn't on a tuesday afternoon (all I could do was cry)
But I made a promise that you treasured
I made it back home to you

How I've waited for this moment
To be by your side
Your best friend wrote and told me
You had teardrops in your eyes
Daddy's home your daddy's home to stay
Daddy's home to stay
I'm not a thousand miles away
Daddy's home to stay
I'm gonna be here come what may
Daddy's home to stay......



เพลงนี้จัดทำขึ้นมาบันทึกไว้เพื่อแนะนำ ศึกษา ค้นคว้า
และรับฟังเพื่อความบันเทิงภายในกลุ่มเท่านั้น
มิได้มีจุดมุ่งหมายเพื่อการค้าหรือหวังผลกำไรแต่อย่างใด
โปรดอุดหนุนสินค้าจากเจ้าของผลงาน...ขอบคุณ.



Create Date : 28 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 28 มีนาคม 2551 16:34:07 น. 0 comments
Counter : 357 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The Sundance Kid
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]










Google





Friends' blogs
[Add The Sundance Kid's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.