"ใช่ว่าจะดอก...ท้อ" และ "เม้าท์แตก...ชาวเรา" หนังสือของชาน่า."แล้ววันนี้คุณจะรู้ซึ้งเข้าใจถึงเพศพิเศษ ในอีกมุมมองที่ต้องติดตาม" Thanks for reading ! Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

heyChana
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Greece

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




รักการท่องเที่ยว รักธรรมชาติ (ไม่ลงโทษ) สนใจธรรมะ เป็นคนมองโลกในแง่ดี
และที่สำคัญ รักสังคมและ รักเด็ก ...

เรื่องราวของชาวเกย์ ทั้งมุมมอง จากประสบการณ์และเพื่อนร่วมทาง จึงเป็นสิ่งที่มีค่า
ที่ถ่ายทอดออกมาจากเสี้ยวหนึ่งของชีวิต เพื่อคุณผู้อ่านโด๊ยตรง....

ps. ดูเหมือนจะแรง แต่จริงๆ แล้วเรียบร้อย แสนซนเอง ค่ะ..


Thanks for reading na kha.

LOVE IS THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL !

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket My Cell Phone in Thailand 08 7341 6989 call from oversea +668 7341 6989
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Chana thanks ! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket ขอบคุณมิตรภาพที่มีให้กัน ทำสังคมให้น่าอยู่ คนไทยรักกันนะคะ... ชาน่า ลูกเรือไทยในต่างแดนฮ่า "never been to me" is my latest pocket book !!!! http://misschana.hi5.com contact me : chana_prachatai@hotmail.com ขอบคุณเพลง และ รูปแบบการตกแต่ง...จากป้ามด และขอบคุณทุกท่านที่ติดตามค่ะ
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2551
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
7 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add heyChana's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
Special Edition for Charity by Chana to my chana's team -New Pocket Book " Chai wa ja dok...tor"

แจ้งเรื่องทำห นังสือใหม่ ค่า.. จาก ชาน่า



to my chana's team - about the New Pocket Book " Chai wa ja dok...tor" !!! Confidential letter ..

Hi to all my close friends. How are you ?
How's your life ka heheheeh .I do enjoy my life here on board hehehhh.

แจ้งเรื่องทำห นังสือใหม่ ค่า.. จาก ชาน่า
Excuse me ~~~~ !!!
Even I am not pretty one but some one said I do delicious so sabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb !!!

r u ready ?
I plan to make the new pocket book when I come back to Thailand ,August 16 2008, .
It was collecting from my column and I will add some more hot and spicy new topics.
the new pocket book name " Chai wa ja dok...tae" means "Are we real flower or bitchy gay!!!"
so I do need your support as usual.

Namely
:writer :Chana
Editor : Somratchana Moonsai
advisor : Ratchanee Tiangtum,Nong Pui ,¤Ø³ÀÙ àªÕ§´ÒÇ Nok Yollada <2 editors from Siam Multimedia , Anit Publishing áÅйѡà¢Õ¹ and Nok from Miss Alcasar-writer>
Kate : admins and accouting ´ÙáŨѴ¡Òà ºÑ­ªÕ
Matt ; office EDT groups.
Lui : Art Director
Proof : Thienthong Ammartmanee, Kanokwan áÁç¡¡Õé
Stylist : MungKud Nattawut
PR : wiharn chaleawsri,Chetthajan ,Aun

co-ordinators : Prapawee Kantachai, Pitchayapa Buromrath,Preechaya Kantachai,Napisith Thongsarunkul,Prawit Suma,Weeraphan Inchana,Sorat Mangmeesri,Peeranut singhachai,Alongkorn Puttamee , Krit samitpol âºê· Íѧ¡ÄÉ and ......

ps Luis and Matt I will advertise your company in the book as well 5555

The cover will be the picture of the mask in VEnice
-insert my eyes ,one is lady-eye one is man-eye
- write " Special Edition for Charity"
- Golden color rose between chai wa ja dok...tor ,< the ...golden rose.. tor>

I will write special thanks to all the bars-restuarant , companies that support to promote the pocket book etc,
So in this case we can drop some books to sell in the gay saunas and gay bar such as Telephone Pub, Ratchada Pub and so on.


the new book will cost 69 baht it will contain much more picssssssssssssssss so cheaper make it better .
I plan to do the press release on tuesday - Sept 09 2008 which is my birthday as well .
the location would be Ban rai coffee @ Ekkamai on that day I will ask the show girl from DJ Station to perform and classical thai dance from Wiharn,my pr,and Nok Yollada owner book Katoey Katoey for the MC.

can't wait to see you .
Any Q don't hesitate please let me know na ka.

Rgd,
Chana
//www.thechana.bloggang.com
//www.blogazine.prachatai.com/user/chana

chana_prachatai@hotmail.com


Create Date : 07 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 7 มิถุนายน 2551 8:53:47 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1126 Pageviews.

 
เจิมค่ะ เจิมมม..... ปกหนังสือ แต่งหน้าสวยจังค่ะ (ชอบขนตา)


โดย: [7th Heaven] วันที่: 7 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:9:56:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.