Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
19 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
BY THE BOAB TREE - Ophelia of the Spirits (Australia OST)





BY THE BOAB TREE - Ophelia of the Spirits

Sing and I will hear you
No matter where you are
A song to light the darkest night
And guide me from afar

And I will never be alone
Now I know you’re somewhere
You’re everywhere to me
You’re the colour in the sky
A reason to believe
And when the rain falls down
You tell a story
And I will hear you
Always near you
By the boab tree

Lay your arms around me
Like the falling rain
Let the feeling drown me
And life begins again

And I will never be afraid
Now I know you’re somewhere
You’re everywhere to me
The warming of the sun upon
The earth beneath my feet
And when the rain falls down
You tell a story
And I will hear you
Always near you
By the boab tree

Oh you are somewhere
You’re everywhere to me
You’re the colour in the sky
And you’re the earth beneath my feet
And when the rain falls down
You tell a story
And I will hear you
Always near you
By the boab tree




Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 19 มกราคม 2552 18:49:36 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1412 Pageviews.

 
Thank you.

I really like this song :)



from the movie Australia
I love it! :)


โดย: JoE IP: 172.17.198.253, 61.19.199.142 วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2552 เวลา:19:29:52 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เดอะ กั้ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Some magic from above
Made this day for us, just to fall in love

Just love me tenderly
And I'll give to you every part of me

Be always true to me
Keep this day in your heart eternally






free-counter
counter


Image hosting by Photobucket
หลังไมค์หา เดอะ กั้ง




...Reading...





เสียดายคนอินเดียไม่ได้อ่าน- ใบพัด




คาฟกา วิฬาร์ นาคาตะ พ.1 : Kafka on the Shore - ฮารุกิ มุราคามิ



***********

ข้อความข้างล่างนี่จริงๆ ไม่อยากเขียนไว้เลย แต่ใส่ไว้กันหลายๆ คนอ้างว่าไม่รู้กฎหมายและมารยาท ก็แล้วกันนะคะ


สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร จะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด
Friends' blogs
[Add เดอะ กั้ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.