Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2548
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
16 ธันวาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Nadia And Friends

Let Me Introduce My Collegues




HenDy!!! I Like Him but He moved to Kraken...








Jessica and ????? I forgot her name










Me and Bee My Close Friend !!!






He is the supervisor of Happy Habor He's funny





ArMando..He taughs me spanish bad words





TaCaRa..She likes to show her Crazy dance to make me laught





Me..Geary..TaCaRA...Jenifer









Alison..Geary..Kelly..Tacara...Jenifer






Loyde...He's so nice with me..He got a duaghter >when he was 23 years old...





Mr.Benny..My superviser..





She is my enemy's girlfriend..Her sister's name is Nadia same as me





Jeans !!! He always tell me that " He loves Me " Shall i suppose to be Happy??





Me and animal warehouse !! it's all made in China..





Allison..My Singapore Friennd..Kelly..???...Ashley Volan...Jeans










Chrissy Cluadia...and ??? i forgot her name..they are from Shamu Happy Habor...






My really nice friend Victoria..






He helped me from Crazy black gangs many times at Football Toss






Brandon...sometimes he's very lazy..but now his position is moved He does as a maintenance now






Chirst Parker...He's very tall..He wants me to have a dark skin..and i'll be prettier







She's nice and always have scary color on her eyes..i mean her scary make up







She's also nice...Kamen






Me...Liz and Tacara in the office






Me and Yeliza...She does vending..





I'm not sure about his name...maybe Christopher...i guess












Me and MarryBelle...






Christina...She's beautifull at heart!!








She has worked at Seaworld for 4 years !!






Me..and Jeans Nelly's boyfriend...Bee loves him..







Ivan...My closest friend..
He gave me a free ticket to Disney world
and Bring me to visit there..in spite of the fact that he lost his legs...

















Trevor Parker...what a kind person he is !!!










Me..Hugging the old man..and Yeliza






Sameera...my first trainer on Games..







Thai student girls Gang...when we have a break at the same time..






We are at Splash game with Sean..












I did vending at Grad Night !!




Penguin !! i used to touch it













My Gang..Me..Mon..Kade..Noon..Nat...Pear





 

Create Date : 16 ธันวาคม 2548
2 comments
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2548 17:49:13 น.
Counter : 787 Pageviews.

 

ทำไมแกตัวเล้กจังหว่ะ...ไปอยู่กะคนอื่นๆเค้าตัวเล็กนิดเดียวเอง...อิอิ ถ่ายรูปเยอะดี...วันหลังเอามาดูอีกนะ...เห่อๆๆ...

 

โดย: e_jaja IP: 61.90.178.194 17 ธันวาคม 2548 13:50:14 น.  

 

ก็กูเตี้ยไง ถามได้....แต่ขอบใจนะที่เข้ามาดู

 

โดย: นา ยู โซล.... IP: 221.128.77.222 17 ธันวาคม 2548 21:37:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


A Little Reindeer
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hosted by Putfile.com
어머니...아버지...사랑해요....아자 아자 파이팅!!!!.......나 유설
Friends' blogs
[Add A Little Reindeer's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.