Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
20 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

หญ้า








”ยิ้มกับต้นหญ้า...ในวันที่สดชื่นวันหนึ่งที่ผ่านมา มองดูต้นไม้ ใบหญ้าเขียวสวย หลังฝนตกหมาดๆ ดอกหญ้าสีเหลืองดอกเล็กๆ โผล่มาทักทายกับรอยยิ้มที่กล่าวสวัสดีตอนเช้า แม้ว่าวันเวลาจะหนาวเหน็บในบางครั้ง ต้องอดทนและสู้ต่อไปเพื่อผ่านวิกฤตไปให้ได้ ไม่มีอะไรจะสุขใจเท่ากับรอยยิ้มและน้ำใจที่มอบให้กับโลกใบนี้”

---- สมุดวาดเขียน ----







”ขี่จักรยานชมวิวไปเรื่อยๆ”

Bike the drive.
It is fun.
Bike the drive
Like when you were a little kid
and you stuck your hand out
and said to your friend
give me five!

Bike the drive.
It is fun like running around in a playground,
swinging from swings,
flying a kite,
like when you were young
it helped make the whole world go round
bike the drive!

Bike the drive.
Just for the simple fact that you can.
Bike the drive.
Match or surpass the feeling you had when your parents took away the
training wheels from your first bike when you were five!
Bike the drive.
Rejoice you are alive!

By giorgios



ดอกหญ้าริมบึง



สวัสดีจ้ะ ดอกหญ้าเล็กๆสีเหลืองสวยกล่าวทักทาย





Can't I Love You?
Artist : Kim Nam Gil



Queen Seon-deok (선덕여왕) Special OST.
Lyric Meaning in English

Even it is so painful, I can't feel it
Even I'm waiting for you and you wouldn't come
Even I think of you with shaking so badly, I can't feel it

Since the day I put your heart in my mind
I can't put my heart else where
Even if it hurts and breaks my heart apart, I won't close my heart

I am who was living in a lonely world
You're the only one who can make me smile

Can't I love you? Can you come to me?
Just for once, can you hug me in you arms?
You're the only one I love
Can't you accept my heart?

The reason why I'm still breathing in this terrible loneliness
It's all because of you

Can't I love you? Can you come to me?
Once again, can you hug me in your arms?
You're the only one I love
For the first time and last time

Even you're alive, you can't be held in my arms
Even you throw my heart away from your mind

Can't I love you? Even if I'm just behind your back
Don’t distantly, I just can look at you from afar
Even if I just can protect your shadow
Even like this, it's alright.. even only I love you, it's okay...











 

Create Date : 20 กรกฎาคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 20:51:52 น.
Counter : 2267 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะ

เวลามีความสุข แค่ใบไม้ ใบหญ้า ยังทำให้ยิ้มได้...

ขอให้มีความสุขนะคะ

 

โดย: LoveTurJang 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 14:17:03 น.  

 

ตอนเย็นๆไปนอนบนยอดหญ้า
ปล่อยให้ลมพัดผ่านเราไป
สบายใจจริงๆครับ

 

โดย: Don't try this at home. 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 16:33:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


terrynop
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เป็นลูกพระอาทิตย์ อยากไปเดินท่อมๆ หลายๆแห่งในโลกนี้ ไปมามั่งแล้วละ แต่ก็ยังอยากไปอีกเรื่อยๆ

Visitors








Friends' blogs
[Add terrynop's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.