ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
24 ตุลาคม 2550

When You Love Someone + + +



Video Credit : LaylaRose55
Lyrics Credit : Lyricsfreak

When You Love Someone

When you love someone - youll do anything
Youll do all the crazy things that you cant explain
Youll shoot the moon - put out the sun
When you love someone

Youll deny the truth - believe a lie
Therell be times that youll believe you can really fly
But your lonely nights - have just begun
When you love someone

When you love someone - youll feel it deep inside
And nothin else can ever change your mind
When you want someone - when you need someone
When you love someone...

When you love someone - youll sacrifice
Youd give it everything you got and you wont think twice
Youd risk it all - no matter what may come
When you love someone
Youll shoot the moon - put out the sun
When you love someone



God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You

Can this be true? tell me, can this be real?
How can I put into words what I feel?
My life was complete, I thought I was whole
Why do I feel like Im losing control?
Never knew that love could feel like this,
And you changed my world with just one kiss.
How can it be that right here with me theres an angel?
Its a miracle

Your love is like a river peaceful and deep
Your soul is like a secret that I could never keep
When I look into your eyes I know that its true
God must of spent a little more time on you

In all of creation, all things great and small
You are the one that surpasses them all
More precious than any diamond or pearl
They broke the mold when you came in this world
And Im trying hard to figure out just how I ever did without
The warmth of your smile, the heart of a child
Thats deep inside, leaves me purified


วิดีโอไม่ได้ทำเองนะคะ
นึกๆดูก็จะ10ปีแล้วสินะ โรมิโอแอนด์จูเลียต
หนังรักสุดเลิฟ

ใครชอบหนังรัก ลองไปดูกันนะคะ
เซ็กซี่ไม่แพ้กันทีเดียวเชียว


Create Date : 24 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 24 ตุลาคม 2550 0:41:33 น. 2 comments
Counter : 546 Pageviews.  

 
ส่วนตัวแล้วชอบแนวอิโรติกอย่างนี้แหละค่ะ
ดูแล้วมัน น่ารักและ หวิวๆ ดีเหอๆ

โรมิโอ กับ จูเลียตนี้
R และ J
เหมือนรหัสที่ใช้สื้อสารบนเครื่องบินเลยนะ
(นอกเรื่องละเหอๆ)

พยายามจะแปลให้ฟังดูแล้ว
เพลิดเพลินไปกับเนื้อหาๆ แต่ดูไปมา
แล้วนึกอยากจูบกับแฟนขึ้นมาอ่ะเหอๆ

ชอบจริงเลยแนวนี้


โดย: korranid วันที่: 24 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:1:22:53 น.  

 


โดย: azur วันที่: 27 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:0:13:24 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

azur
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Thanks to the things that happened..
Now Im sober from the love that blinded me
I was blind.
But not anymore.


Thanks to my friends here and there.
I survived because your love <3

Now back in Dark Mode
(*_*)> Yosh!

Watch out bad girls! ! !
[Add azur's blog to your web]