Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2551
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
18 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Born to love that boy

Born to love that boy - For Real
OST. The Grace of My Heart

He doesn't love me
But I love him so

Always thinking of that boy
But he never thinks of me

My heart's a toy and like a little child
He breaks it when he's through

He fools around and he puts me down
But there's nothing I can do

I just live for the moments with him (Be careful)
His touch is soft and the lights are dim (Watch out)
Oh, what a trance he puts me in
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)

Then I catch him out on the town
In the arms of another girl
I check my hand and I think to myself
Where is not the end of the world?

Girls tell me he's ....
And I know about the games she's playing
His sweet kisses I won't betrayed
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)

He's a playboy but I know one day
Across the threshold he'll carry me (You're dreaming)
I don't care what the other girls say
One fine day he'll marry me

Love's so strong, it can't be wrong
I could leave him if I try
People say that he's bad for me
I always take his side

If I say I did't be, it could be a lie (He hugs you)
I'm gonna love him 'till the day I die (Watch out)
I'll never be the one who say goodbye
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)




--------------------------------
เนื้อเพลงด้านบนนี้ใช้ความสามารของตัวเองบางส่วน และรบกวนเพื่อน ๆ บ้างเล็กน้อย ยังไม่สมบูรณ์นะครับ ใครพอช่วยแก้ไขได้ ช่วยหน่อยนะครับ

Lyrics above isn't complete yet, If anyone can help me complete it. Please I (we) really need your help ^_^

---------------------------------

ใครที่เคยอยู่ในเชียงใหม่เมื่อประมาณสิบกว่าปีที่แล้ว
คงจะค่อนข้างคุ้นเคยกับเพลงนี้
กว่าจะหาเพลงนี้ได้ ก็เล่นเอาเหนื่อยแทบแย่

พอได้เพลงมาแล้ว กลับไม่มีเนื้อเพลง
เอาฟระ...ถึงจะมีความรู้ภาษาปะกิตเพียงน้อยนิด
ลองแกะเนื้อดูละกัน..
ต้องขออภัยด้วยถ้าหากว่าท่อนไหนฟังผิด เพราะฟังไปเบลอไป..คิคิ..

ปล. แอดเข้าไปพูดคุยกันได้ใน facebook Midnigh Runner Club นะครับ
//www.facebook.com/groups/178236215563271/


Create Date : 18 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 0:53:38 น. 9 comments
Counter : 3416 Pageviews.

 
คุณทาร์ซาน จะใจดีแจกลิ้งค์ mp3 เพลงนี้ให้หน่อยได้ไหมคะ ตามหาเพลงนี้จนลิ้นแทบห้อยค่ะ ไม่เคยหาเพลงไรได้ยากเท่าเพลงนี้เลยอะ เมตตาหน่อยนะคะ


โดย: เก็ตตว๋า IP: 118.172.100.181 วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:16:13:24 น.  

 
รู้สึกเราจะอยู่ยุคเดียวกัน
ขอบคุณค่ะ 2 moonก็ชอบค่ะ รู้สึกจะมีอีกเพลงของ makihara ถ้าจำไม่ผิดน่าจะชื่อ futasu no ne kai


โดย: wanda IP: 58.147.46.90 วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:12:24:41 น.  

 
หามานานแย้วววววววววววววว


โดย: ออยล์ IP: 58.9.227.130 วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:23:51:20 น.  

 
เหอ ๆ เจอจนได้


โดย: เอก IP: 112.142.132.114 วันที่: 13 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:12:52:04 น.  

 
ทดสอบ


โดย: タッズ IP: 202.28.248.43 วันที่: 21 ตุลาคม 2552 เวลา:16:37:35 น.  

 
ชอบ เพลงนี้มานานแล้ว เกือบ 10 ปี ช่ายแล้ว ยุคนั้น ใครอยุ่เชียงใหม่จะได้ยินเกือบทุกคืน 555+ ขอบคุณค่ะ เราก้เคยแกะเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน ใกล้เคียง


โดย: rEALJIN IP: 124.120.147.2 วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:22:06:53 น.  

 
ถ้าจำไม่ผิด น่าจะคลื่น 100.75 รึเปล่าคะ ที่ชอบเปิดและก็มีเพลง Caravan of Love ด้วย ชอบมาก


โดย: แป้ง IP: 222.123.82.139 วันที่: 23 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:21:02:49 น.  

 
He doesn't love me
But I love him so

Always thinking of that boy
But he never thinks of me

My heart's a toy and like a little child
He breaks it when he's through

He fools around and he puts me down
But there's nothing I can do

I just live for the moments with him (Be careful)
and his touch is soft and the lights are dim (Watch out)
Oh, what a trance he puts me in
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)

Then I catch him out on the town
In the arms of another girl (oh no)
I sicked my head and I think to myself
Where is not the end of the world?

Girl tells me he's raid or gay (He hugs you)
And I know about the games she's playing (you lie)
But his sweet kisses I won't betrayed
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)

He's a playboy but I know one day
Across the threshold he'll carry me (You're dreaming)
I don't care what the other girls say
One fine day he'll marry me

Love's so strong, it can't be wrong
I could need him if I try
When people say that he's bad for me
I always take his side

If I say I did't need him, it would be a lie
I'm gonna love him 'till the day I die (Watch out)
I'll never be the one who say goodbye
I guess that I was born To love that boy
(She was born to love that boy I guess
That she was born to love that boy)

ถ้าแก้ตรงไหนผิดก็ขอโทษด้วยนะคะ แหะๆ


โดย: doodle IP: 125.24.64.229 วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:20:26:49 น.  

 
รักทุกคนที่รักเพลงสวยงามนี้


โดย: รังจิง IP: 115.67.195.88 วันที่: 31 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:23:55:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tatzdk
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add tatzdk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.