For Real
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Sign by Snoop (Doggy) Dog



Snoop Dogg Signs Lyrics
Featuring: Charlie Wilson Lyrics, Justin Timberlake Lyrics


I'm not sure what I see
Cupid dont f**k wit me
are u telling me this is a sign
She's looking in my eyes.
Now I see no other guys.
Are you telling me this is a sign?

(Ohhh!!!)
Don't think about it
Boy leave her alone (Ooh wee!!)
Nigga you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!!!

[Verse - Snoop Dogg]
It's legit, you know it's a hit
When The Neptunes and the Doggy Dogg fin to spit.
You know he's in tune with the season
Come here baby, tell me why you leaving?
Tell me if it's weed that you need.
If you wanna breathe,
I got the best weed minus seeds
Ain't nobody tripping VIP they can't get in
If something go wrong then you know we get to Crippin'.

[Chorus - Justin Timberlake]
I'm not sure what I see
Cupid don't f**k wit me!
Are you telling me this is a sign?
She's looking in my eyes.
Now I see no other guys.
Are you telling me this is a sign?

(Uncle Charlie Wilson)(Justin Timberlake)
Don't think about it.
Boy leave her alone.
(Oh ohhh!! yeah!)
Baby you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne, and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!

[Verse - Snoop Dogg] (Justin Timberlake)
Now you stepping wit a G, from Los Angeles
Where the helicopters got cameras, just to get a glimpse of our Chucks,
And our Khakis and our bouncin' cars.
You wit you friend right? (yeah)
She ain't trying to bring over no men right? (no)
Shiieet...she ain't gotta be in the distance;
She could get high all in an instant.

[Chorus - Justin Timberlake]
I'm not sure what I see
cupid don't f**k wit me!
Are you telling me this is a sign?
She's looking in my eyes,
Now I see no other guys.
Are you telling me this is a sign?
Don't think about it.
Boy leave her alone.
[Signs lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]

(Oh ohhh!! Yeah!)
you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!Don't think about it.
Boy leave her alone.
(Oh ohhh!! Yeah!)
you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!

[Verse - Snoop Dogg]
Mami, Mamasita, have you ever - flown on G5s
From London - to Ibiza
You gotta have cake (tell' em).
You'll have Sunday's with chiquitas.
You'll see Venus and Serena,
In the Wimbledon Arena.
And I can take you.

[Chorus - Justin Timberlake] (Uncle Charlie Wilson)
I'm not sure what I see
Cupid don't f**k wit me!
Are you telling me this is a sign?
She's looking in my eyes.
Now I see no other guys.
Are you telling me this is a sign? (ohhhh!!)
Don't think about it.
Boy leave her alone.(Ewwwee)
(Oh ohhh!! Yeah!)
you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!

[Bridge - Uncle Charlie Wilson]
Nigga don't be young and foolish
You don't know what you're doing
You don't know what you've lost until she's gone (she's gone)
She got her pretty face, drove you wild
But you ain't got that Snoop Doggy Dogg Style.

[Chorus - Justin Timberlake] (Uncle Charlie Wilson)
I'm not sure what I see
Cupid don't f**k wit me! (Eewww wee!!!)
Are you telling me this is a sign?(Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!)
She's looking in my eyes.
Now I see no other guys.
Are you telling me this is a sign? (OHHH!!!)
Don't think about it.
Boy leave her alone.
(Oh ohhh!! Yeah!)
you ain't no G!
She likes my tone, my cologne and the way I roll.
You ain't no G!

(Exit) (Uncle Charlie Wilson)
Eewww wee!!!
Yeeeee!!!
Hey!!!
Eewww wee!!!
Yeeeee!!!



Create Date : 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 22:43:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 840 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ตาต่วน
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Scars remind me that the past is real
Friends' blogs
[Add ตาต่วน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.