Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2548
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
20 มิถุนายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 

น่ารัก มาก ๆ ไม่ดูแล้วจะเสียใจ จ้า

น่ารัก มาก ๆ ไม่ดูแล้วจะเสียใจ จ้า

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




 

Create Date : 20 มิถุนายน 2548
2 comments
Last Update : 21 มิถุนายน 2548 4:08:48 น.
Counter : 671 Pageviews.

 


เหอๆๆๆ

 

โดย: I-l^()^/V n^!^e (gojas119 ) 20 มิถุนายน 2548 18:33:45 น.  

 

แปลไม่ออก อ่ะ ใครแปลภาษาเกาหลีได้ ช่วยแปลให้หน่อยจ้า

 

โดย: ตาต้า (โขมงโฉงเฉง ) 21 มิถุนายน 2548 4:04:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


โขมงโฉงเฉง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





ฉันอาจเป็นสายฝน เมื่อเธอร้อนใจ
อบอุ่นเหมือนไฟ เมื่อเธอเหน็บหนาว
อาจเป็นดนตรี กล่อมเธอเมื่อเหงา
อาจเป็นแสงดาว เมื่อเธอแหงนมอง...คิดถึงนะ

You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.
You'd be like heaven to touch. I wanna
hold you so much. At long last love has arrived. And I thank God I'm alive. You're
just too good to be true. Can't take my
eyes off of you.Pardon the way that I stare. There's nothing else to compare. The sight of you leaves me weak. There are no words left to speak.
But if you feel like I feel. Please let me know
that it's real. You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.
I need you baby, if it's quite all right,
I love you baby, you warm a lonely night. I love
you baby. Trust in me when I say It's OK: Oh pretty
baby, don't let me down I pray. Oh pretty
baby, now that I found you, stay. And let me
love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby....


Friends' blogs
[Add โขมงโฉงเฉง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.