Life's what you make it.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2552
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

หากคุณท้อใจ

28.05.09



...เหงา ผิดหวัง จขบ จะพาคุณไปรู้จักกับชีวิตใครบางคนที่เมื่อคุณอ่านแล้ว คุณจะรู้ว่าปัญหาที่คุณประสพอยู่นั้นเล็กนิดเดียว เวลา สติปัญญา จะทำให้ปัญหาของคุณคลี่คลายไปเอง คุณจะรู้สึกว่าตัวเองยังโชคดีกว่าใครหลายๆคนที่คุณสามารถช่วยเหลือตนเองได้หลายเรื่อง เดินเหินได้เองโดยไม่ต้องใช้อุปกรณ์ช่วยเดิน หายใจได้เองโดยไม่ต้องใช้หน้ากากอ็อกซิเจน อาบน้ำ แต่งตัวได้เอง อยากใส่อะไรก็ได้ อยากทานอาหารอะไรก็ได้ ไปไหนๆได้เอง มีอิสระภาพในการจัดการชีวิตประจำวันได้ด้วยตนเอง.....

นางบีมีอายุครบรอบ 90 ปีเมื่อวานนี้เอง อาทิตย์ก่อนเธอไม่สบายก็บ่นกับผู้ดูแลว่าไม่ทราบจะมีชีวิตอยู่จนถึงวันเกิดหรือไม่ ลูกสาวเธอจัดงานวันเกิดให้ที่ร้านอาหารหรู เธอกังวลว่าจะเดินจากห้องนั่งเล่นไปยังประตูหน้าบ้านได้อย่างไร เพราะชีวิตประจำวันของเธอมีผู้ดูแลมาพบ 4 ครั้ง เช้า เทียง เย็น ค่ำ ไม่ได้อาบน้ำมาเป็นเวลา 4 ปีแล้วแค่เช็ดตัว แต่งตัวเองไม่ได้ต้องมีคนช่วย เข้าห้องน้ำในที่นี่ก็คือการนั่งกระโถน ก็ต้องมีคนช่วย ชีวิตแต่ละวันดำเนินไปในห้องนั่งเล่น ที่เป็นทุกอย่าง ที่นอน ที่นั่งดูทีวี ทานอาหาร ขับถ่าย

ในที่สุดด้วยการประคองของลูกสาวและลูกเขย นางบีก็สามารถเดินไปยังห้องโถงซึ่งมีบันไดแค่ 3 ขั้น และเดินลงบันไดไปอีก 3 ขั้นเพื่อไปยังที่จอดรถ ลูกสาวเช่ารถเข็นที่มีล้อมาให้ ก็เข็นนางบีไปยังร้านอาหารหรูนั้นเพื่อฉลองวันเกิดครบรอบปี่ที่ 90

เธอกลับมาบ้านด้วยความอ่อนเพลีย สุขใจปนเศร้าใจ ปาร์ตี้วันเกิดเป็นแบบประหลาดใจ นอกจากลูกสาวลูกเขยแล้วยังมีหลานๆเหลนๆอีก 10 คนอยู่ด้วย นางบีเล่าให้ฟังว่าเธออยากร้องไห้ เพราะเธออยากยิ้มเวลาถ่ายรูปก็ยิ้มไม่ได้ไม่มีฟันแล้ว ขณะที่ครอบครัวบองเธอยังอยู่กันพร้อมเพรียงแต่ตัวเธอต้องอยู่ลำพังกับเงื่อนไขทางสุขภาพที่ไม่ค่อยดี

นี่แค่ตัวอย่างเดียว ยังมีคนแบบนางบีเป็นร้อยๆคนในชุมชนที่จขบอยู่ ...ชีวิตในต่างแดนของจขบ ไม่ได้เรียนรู้หรือค้นพบสัจจะธรรมที่ยิ่งใหญ่ แค่เรียนรู้ว่าการทำอะไรได้เองโดยไม่ต้องพึ่งพาใคร ในการดำเนินชีวิตแต่ละวันเป็นความโชคดี สุขภาพที่ดีมีค่ามากกว่าทรัพย์สินใดๆ รักตนเองให้เป็น และไม่ต้องไปหาฮีโร่ที่ไหนเพราะว่าฮีโร่ที่แท้จริงอยู่ในตัวคุณนั่นเอง ...ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่แวะมาอ่านคะ





 

Create Date : 28 พฤษภาคม 2552
11 comments
Last Update : 14 มิถุนายน 2552 15:43:38 น.
Counter : 649 Pageviews.

 

a really touching blog.... Thank you for good advice na kha.....
have a nice day!
take care

 

โดย: SENieez 28 พฤษภาคม 2552 17:04:45 น.  

 

ได้มุมมองบางเรื่องพร้อมสัจธรรมแห่งความจริงของชีวิตนะคะ ในสังคมต่างชาติแล้วเขาก็เคยช่วยเลหือตัวเองกันมาตลอดไม่ว่าเรื่องใดๆ พอแก่มากลายเป็นเรื่องทุกข์ยากอย่างที่สุด บางคนถึงว่าไม่ค่อยอยากเป็นภาระใคร แต่คนเราก้สั่งตัวเองให้จบชีวิตไม่ได้ อ่านแล้วคิดตามก้ควรรักษาสุขภาพตนให้แข็งแรง ช่วยตัวเองได้ให้นานที่สุดเท่าที่จะทำได้นะคะ

 

โดย: Nok (nokjeffus ) 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 10:00:30 น.  

 

To Nong SENieezzzzzz ,

Thanks for above comment ka. Have a good Friday and enjoy your weekend. Do not work too hard, enjoy the sun and summer clothes.Do not miss BGT/support your guys !!! tomorrow at 8.30 P.M.

คุณนกคะ ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทายกันอีกครั้ว ถูกต้องอย่างคุณนกว่าเลยคะ เราสั่งให้จบชีวิตอย่างที่เราต้องการไม่ได้ การแพทย์สมัยใหม่ทำให้คนมีชีวิตยืนยาวขึ้นแต่ร่างกายบางทีก็ไม่ไหว จึงมีคนอังกฤษไปใช้บริการฆ่าตัวตายแบบเมตตา (Mercy Killing) ที่คลีนิตในสวัตเซอร์แลนด์

 

โดย: tanya tanya 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 16:27:28 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะ อ่านแล้ว พบสัจจะธรรมที่แท้จริง ดูแลสุขภาพให้แข็งแรงที่ร่างกายและจิตใจ เป็นสิ่งที่พึ่งกระทำ ขอบคุณ ขอบคุณ

 

โดย: คนเจียงราย2 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 16:28:05 น.  

 

P' Tanyaaaaaaa
You have a got a good job, you help others...talk to them + make them feel better during the last stage of their lives!! I know its difficult to face the fact about dying, but be strong! Don't take it too personally or else you might find yourself really stressful and its not good.... Take care na kha:)

I did watch the BGT on youtube last night....I really like the boy who sang 'Bear's necessities'! He looks so adorable! hehehe but I still support my guys...Shaun and Shaheen!!!!

It was a really beautiful day today, I finally got to wear shorts!!! its the first time since I came to UK that I got to wear shorts outside my room Hopefully it will be like this for a while.....
I also finished typing in the 765 Questionnaires!! YAY!!! and now I have to categorised+analyse them...and read over 20 journals But I am going on a good pace, and hope to finish it soon:)
Hope you did have a good day as well....
Take care na kha....
NiNi :)

 

โดย: SENieez 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 1:23:50 น.  

 

Hi Nong NiNi,

Another gorgeous day, dress up, go out and do not forget to wear sun protection !!!! if not you will be a (Thai) red Lobster !!!!

I went to work this morning and got a break until dinner time. Thanks for your mental support/ kind words. It helps, I bought a bunch of lovely flowers for my lady. She noticed that, sad to see but tried hard not to take it personally like you said. Giving her family a mental support and sharing emotion. Loads of support for her GP,nurses and emergency doctor.They 've recognised that it has been difficult for me on my own.

By the way, pls.make the most of today, enjoy wearing shorts still and keep reading your bloody 20 journals haha. Do not miss the big night na ka, I think probably your Shaheen has a chance to win tonight, who knows !!!!!!

Talk to you again and have a wonderful weekend.
Yours xx

 

โดย: tanya tanya 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 15:59:19 น.  

 

ขอบคุณสาวเจียงฮายนะเจ้าที่แวะมาทักทายกันอีกครั้ง สุขสันต์วันหยุดคะ อากาศเริ่มดีนะคะ

 

โดย: tanya tanya 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 16:03:17 น.  

 

Hello P' tanyaaaaaaaa, the funny sis!!
I did not protected myself yesterday!!! hahaha but will surely do that today kha....And don't worry..I won't turn into a red lobster... instead I will turn into a 'Burnt' lobster
I am going out to enjoy the sunshine now... talk to u later na kha..
Have a good weekend!!!

p.s. keeping my finger cross for tonight!!!!!!

 

โดย: SENieez 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 20:04:23 น.  

 

Hi My Dear Sis xx,

Haha a burnt lobster !!! unfortunately, I'm working over this weekend, to train a new carer (poor thing!).I actually did sunbathing in my back garden.!!!

Another fine day,enjoy and looking forward to the show tonight.

Be good !!!!
Yours xx

 

โดย: tanya tanya 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 20:29:42 น.  

 

P'tanyaaaaaaaaaaaa
Be good?? hahaha its like u know im gonna do something mischief!!! :P Well... I am a very mischievous person..!! I have storiesssssssss about me being naughty....but my look doesn't show na kha...people think I am pretty naive/innocent!! hahahah (sorry to disappoint everyone....:P)
Anyhow, hope u enjoyed sunbathing...and did not burnt yourself like me:P
And yea, u mentioned poor thing above, you mean poor thing that she has to come and work over the weekend or she has to come and work with you???:P hahahaha Kidding na kha my funny sis.... I can be cheekily cunning at times!!
Take care!!
NiNi

 

โดย: SENieez 31 พฤษภาคม 2552 6:42:24 น.  

 

Hi My Dearest xx,

Nope !! you are not disappointed me at all !!!. My gut feeling told me that you are pretty naughty(that's why I said BE GOOD),clever young gilr and fashionable !!!! right ?

You were right...I fell sorry for her that she has to work with me during this weeked ha !! I am very famous in my area, the clients said that I am the best !!..probably like your prof...haha

Re : Sunbathing ...no room to be burnt as I got a very tanned skin ka, my husband calls me Tanny instead of Tanya ha.

Re: BGT..Diversity won !!!! Congrats to them !! I guess you might be very disappointed for your guys. Shaheen or Hollie should have won the show last night. They sung brilliantly ...But you never know the voters !!!

Enjoy our lovely day again and take care ja.
Yours xx


 

โดย: tanya tanya 31 พฤษภาคม 2552 17:24:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


tanya tanya
Location :
อุดรธานี (Dursley) Gloucestershire United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 7 คน [?]





, United Kingdom Weather Forecast

visitors by country counter
online counter
Aretha Franklin I Say A Little P...
Friends' blogs
[Add tanya tanya's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.