ตุลาคม 2555

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
“ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงความรักของคุณที่มีให้… I can feel your love for me in your heart “

เราชอบ Shania Twainชอบเพลงชอบ MV & ชอบเนื้อหาของเพลงเพื่อนเพื่อนลองฟัง
ดู naja…

Enjoy life Forever And For Always na …^^


ฉันต้องการที่จะตื่นขึ้นทุกเช้าเพื่อเห็นใบหน้าของคุณ
และเมื่อเราห่างกัน ฉันรู้ว่าคุณคิดถึงฉัน
ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงความรักของคุณที่มีให้ฉัน
ฉันรักษคุณไว้เสมอ และตลอดไป…”


Shania Twain - Forever And For Always

In your arms I can still feel the way you
Want me when you hold me
I can still hear the words you whispered
When you told me
I can stay right here forever in your arms

And there ain't no way
I'm lettin' you go now
And there ain't no way
And there ain't not how
I'll never see that day

[Chorus]
Cause I'm keeping you
Forever and for always
We will be together all of our days
Want to wake up every
Morning to your sweet face always

Mmmm, baby
In your heart I can still hear
A beat for every time you kiss me
And when we're apart,
I know how much you miss me
I can feel your love for me in your heart

And there ain't no way
I'm lettin' you go now
And there ain't now way
And there ain't no how
I'll never see that day

[Chorus]

(I want to wake up every morning)

In your eyes (I can still see
The look of the one) I can still see
The look of the one who really loves me
(I can still feel the way that you want)
The one who wouldn't put anything
Else in the world above me
(I can still see love for me) I can
Still see love for me in your eyes
(I still see the love)

And there ain't no way
I'm lettin' you go now
And there ain't no way
And there ain't no how
I'll never see that day

[Chorus: x2]

I'm keeping you forever and for always
I'm in your arms





Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2555
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2555 10:03:00 น.
Counter : 1147 Pageviews.

8 comments
  
แวะมาเยี่ยมคะ
โดย: ปลายฟ้ามีดวงดาว (ปลายฟ้ามีดวงดาว ) วันที่: 20 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:9:21:12 น.
  
Hello...

What a nice , romantic and meaningful song
like you are expressing your feeling to someone special

See ya......
โดย: ข้าวสวยญี่ปุ่น วันที่: 20 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:12:16:45 น.
  

สวัสดีคะ..

ความใส่ใจซึ่งกันและกัน ..และความเชื่อมั่นในกันและกัน เชื่อว่าคนเรา หากมี2 เรื่องนี้แล้ว แม้นต้องห่างกันด้วยระยะทาง แต่ความรักที่มีให้กันไม่ได้ ห่างกันเลย ฉันสัมผัสได้จากความรักที่มาจากใจ คุณ!!

ขอบคุณนะคะ/ Nooch
โดย: Thansuta (ลมหายใจของเธอ ) วันที่: 23 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:14:27:26 น.
  
เพลง เพราะจังค่ะ
โดย: phuketian วันที่: 25 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:7:41:47 น.
  
ขอบคุณ K.ปลายฟ้า naja...ชอบชื่อคุณมากมาก ja...you are good writer too...
โดย: Talk through the lens วันที่: 1 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:12:51:50 น.
  
Beautiful Japanese ja...yes, this song is romantic ja...

just need to share with romantic person ja...are you???...

nobody nobody but you...ei ei...
โดย: Talk through the lens วันที่: 1 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:12:54:46 น.
  
K. Nooch ja...I appreciated what you told me na...
โดย: Talk through the lens วันที่: 1 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:12:56:56 น.
  
K.phuketian ja... เพลง เพราะ & meaningful naja...
โดย: Talk through the lens วันที่: 1 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:12:58:27 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Talk through the lens
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




หนึ่งคน…หนึ่งใจ… หนึ่งความรู้สึก… หนึ่งความตั้งใจ… หนึ่งความคิดเห็น…ของคนธรรมดาคนหนึ่ง...

...มาเยี่ยมเยือน…อย่าลืมลงชื่อนะ...จะได้รู้จักกัน…jaa...