Group Blog
 
<<
ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
2 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
My Best Friend Wedding Soundtrack

˹ѧàÃ×èͧ My Best Friend Wedding
¨ÐäÁèä´éáÅéÇÇèÒä»´Ù·Õèä˹ áµè˹ѧ¨º»Øê» ÍÔªéÒ¹¡çÃÕºä»ÃéÒ¹ «Õ´Õ àÅ ËÒ«×éͷѹ·Õ áµè·ÓäÁ¾Ç¡«Òǹìᷡ˹ѧ ¢ÒÂᾧ¨Ñ§àÅ 500 ¡ÇèÒºÒ·ä´é à¾ÃÒÐÁѹÍÔÁ¾ÍÃìµà¢éÒÁÒÅÐÁÑé§ ªÍº·Ñé§ÍÑźÑéÁàÅ ¿Ñ§áÅéÇáͺÂÔéÁ¤¹à´ÕÂǵÅÍ´àÅ ÁÕ·Ñé§à¾Å§âÃáÁ¹µÔ¡ àÈÃéÒ áÅÐÍÔ¹àÅÔ¿ ¤Ãº·Ø¡ÃʪҵÔ







The Way You Look Tonight

Someday, when I'm awfully low
When the world is cold
I will feel a glow, just thinking of you
And the way you look tonight

Yes, you're lovely
With that smile so warm, and your cheeks so soft
There is nothing for me but to love you
And the way you look tonight

With each word, your tenderness grows
Tearing my fears apart
And that laugh that wrinkles your nose
Touches my foolish heart

(You're) lovely, never never change, keep that breathless charm
Won't you please arrange it?
Because I love you
And the way you look tonight

With each word you tenderness grows
Tearing my fears apart
And that laugh that wrinkles your nose
Touches my foolish heart

(You're) lovely, don't you ever change. Keep that breathless charm.
Won't you please arrange it?
Because I love you
Just the way you look tonight

Oh, oh, just the way you look tonight.

The Way You Look T...



You Don't Know Me

You give your hand to me
And then you say hello
And i can hardly speak ,my heart is beating so
And anyone can tell, you think you know me well
But you don't know me
mmmmm
No you don't know the one
Who dreams of you at night
Who longs to kiss your lips, longs to hold you tight
Oh i am just a friend, that's all i've ever been
Cause you don't know me
I never knew the art of makin' love
Though my heart aches with love for you
Afraid and shy, i let my chance go by
The chance that you might love me too

You give your hand to me and then you say goodbye
I watch you walk away beside the lucky guy
Oh you will never know, the one who loves you so, cause you don't know me

You give your hand to me, and then you say goodbye
I watch you walk away beside the lucky guy
Oh you will never know, the one who loves you so, cause you don't know me
ohhhhh, no you don't know me
You don't know me


Jann Arden - You ...



I Say A Little Prayer For You

I'm the morning I wake up
Before I put on my makeup
I'll say a little prayer for you

While brushing my hair now
And wondering which dress to wear now
I'll say a little prayer for you

CHORUS:
Forever and ever
you'll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Together, forever
We never will part
Oh, how I'll love you
Forever and ever
that's how it must be
to live without you
It'll only be heartbreak for me

woo, woo, woo

I run for the bus dear
And on the ride
I think of us dear
I'll Say a little prayer for you
All through my work time
And all through my coffee break time
I'll say a little prayer for you

BRIDGE:
Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Bam
Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Bam
I'll say a little prayer for you
Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Bam
Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Ba Bam
I'll say a little prayer for you

Please darling believe me
When I say
there's no one but you
Please love me true

CHORUS


I Say a Little Pra...





Create Date : 02 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550
Last Update : 2 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 5:45:39 ¹. 5 comments
Counter : 1337 Pageviews.

 
áÇÐÁÒàÂÕèÂÁàÂÕ¹¨éÒ


â´Â: AM NUCH Çѹ·Õè: 2 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 àÇÅÒ:10:56:27 ¹.  

 
ᨹªÍºà¾Å§ You don't know me ¡Ð I never fall in love again ÁÒ¡ æ àÅÂáËÅÐ

Ãéͧä´é·Ñé§ÍÑźÑéÁàÅ ªèǧ¹Ñé¹à¾×è͹ºè¹ÇèÒ·ÓäÁàÇÅÒÍÂÙ躹öàÁÔ§¿Ñ§áµèÍÑźÑéÁ¹Õè¿Ð ¡ÃÙ¨ÐÃéͧä´éÍÂÙèáÅéǹÐ


â´Â: ~ J a N Z a ~ Çѹ·Õè: 6 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 àÇÅÒ:14:44:23 ¹.  

 
¤Ø³á¨¹ àÃҪͺ·Ñé§ÍÑźÑéÁàŹÐ
Áѹ¿Ñ§ä´éàÃ×èÍÂæà¹ÍÐ


â´Â: ÊÇÔÊ (SWISS**JUKKY ) Çѹ·Õè: 7 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2550 àÇÅÒ:0:33:17 ¹.  

 
¢Íº¤Ø³ÁÒ¡àÃÂ
àÃÒËÒª×èÍà¾Å§µÑ駹ҹ
àÃҪͺàÃ×èͧ¹ÕéÁÒ¡àôÙà»ç¹ÃéͤÃÑ駡éÍäÁèàº×èÍ


â´Â: khing IP: 203.107.202.191 Çѹ·Õè: 13 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2551 àÇÅÒ:17:06:03 ¹.  

 
¢Íº¤Ø³ÁÒ¡¹Ð¤ÃѺ ¡ÓÅѧµéͧ¡ÒÃÍÂÙè¾Í´Õ

¢Íº¤Ø³¤ÃѺ


â´Â: boat IP: 58.9.70.212 Çѹ·Õè: 14 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2552 àÇÅÒ:17:36:13 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

SWISS**JUKKY
Location :
Estavayer-le-Lac Switzerland

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 5 ¤¹ [?]




New Update

 # äÍÈÃÕÁ Berries sherbet / Apricot sherbet
# ¡¡ÃЪѺ˹éÒ´éÇ Thermage µÍ¹·Õè 1 ͸ԺÒ¾ÃéÍÁÃÙ»ÀÒ¾
# ¡¡ÃЪѺ˹éÒ´éÇ Thermage µÍ¹·Õè 2 ¡è͹áÅÐËÅѧ·Ó ·Ñ¹·Õ
# ¡¡ÃЪѺ˹éÒ´éÇ Thermage µÍ¹·Õè 3 ËÅѧ·Ó 2 Çѹ - 2 à´×͹
# ¡¡ÃЪѺ˹éÒ´éÇ Thermage µÍ¹·Õè 4 ËÅѧ·Ó 2 - 3 à´×͹
# ¡¡ÃЪѺ˹éÒ´éÇ Thermage ËÅѧ·Ó 1 »Õ


Powered by eSnips.com








SWISS TIME
Friends' blogs
[Add SWISS**JUKKY's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.