Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
13 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
นักร้องคนโปรด Sophie Ellis Bextor

นักร้องคนโปรด

ออกอัลบั้มมาก็หลายชุดแล้ว เราก็ชอบทุกชุดเลย แทบจะร้องได้ทุกเพลง ทั้งที่ผู้หญิงคนนี้ไม่มีอะไรแตกต่างมากมายกว่าคนอื่น แต่เสียงเธอฟังได้แบบไม่รำคาญ ไม่เหมือนนักร้องบางคน ฟังไปซักพัก ก็เบื่อ แต่เธอคนนี้เรากลับไม่รู้สึกแบบนั้น Sophie Ellis Bextor




ღ เพลงทั้ง 3 เพลงมาจากอัลบั้ม ชุดที่ 2 " Shoot from the hip " ชุดนี้เราว่าเพราะเกือบทุกเพลง เหมือนฟังบ่อยมากจนรู้ว่า ขึ้นด้วยเพลงอะไร ต่อด้วยเพลงอะไร เนื้อร้องถึงจะร้องมั่วๆ บ้างแต่ก็เข้าทำนองดี 5555+ ดำน้ำไปเรื่อย เพลงสุดท้าย I won't change you อาจจะเคยได้ฟังกันทางวิทยุบ้าง เพราะค่อนข้างฮิตเหมือนกัน





Hello Hello

Hello Hello
Where did I go
I lost my head
Went into your mind instead I stayed there

So now you all now
I'm weak I told you so
I'll never come home

I've been on quite a journey
I saw myself from another side
Can you be patient while I return
With what I've learned can we share it all
I want to start it over
I want to feel how I used to be
I'll take your hand and I'll show you
Here is my heart can we share it all

I'm cold alone
The pain is strong
I'm coming back to where you are my love I know
Believe me now
I know that it's hard
You can't see every card
Don't know me for now


Hello Hello.mp3





I Am Not Good at Not Getting What I Want

I suppose that I should count my blessings
For a young thing my world is not too bad
Got a window, a place with a pillow and a friend or two
But ever since I saw his face that morning
Nothing else has got the same summer sheen
Will he notice my eyes have got so lonely?
He may not be the one but I want him for my own and I know

I am not good at not getting what I want

Maybe I sound like a spoilt baby
But I know that there are some who have it all
I want to join them, to feel that glow around me
I want him more each day cos he never looks my way and I know

I am not good at not getting what I want

If we ever found ourselves together
I can promise I will love you every day
But I've a feeling seeing is believing
You never look my way so I want you more than I can say


I am not good at n...





I Won't Change You

I used to change my accent, change my stance
My phone number, the way I dance
Some people change lovers like they change their sheets
But I won't change you honey, you're for keeps

I used to think I had to change the way I am
To feel better, to get a man
But once I stopped trying I fell for you
You fell for me so I'll stay the same for you

Oh yeah I know that I'm not perfect baby
Oh yeah it's no reason to go crazy
Oh yeah boy you can always count on me
For better or for worse I will always put you first

Now that I have found you
You've changed my life
Cos you're the one who showed me
I have everything right
We're never gonna differ cos we know it's true
So don't change me and I won't change you

I used to change my style like I changed my mind
I tried to change a tyre but I'm not that way inclined
Tried to change my figure my diet too
I'll still change my underwear if that's O.K with you
But after seeing you I know that here is best

Oh yeah the world can sometimes make you feel bad
Oh yeah but don't forget the things you have
Oh yeah boy you can always count on me
In sickness and in health baby always be yourself


I won't change you...





Create Date : 13 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 1 มิถุนายน 2550 4:25:10 น. 4 comments
Counter : 386 Pageviews.

 
อ๋า แฟน เจ๊เผือกโซฟี เหรอเนี่ย คิๆๆๆ ขาวหยวกไรจะปานน้านนนนนนนนนน

เราชอบ i won't change you ค่ะ น่ารักดี

ชอบอีกเพลงด้วยที่ เจ๊เผือก ร้องให้ dj spiller ที่มาถ่ายที่เมืองไทยด้วย เพลง Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis Bexter - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love)

เราว่าเสียงเธอนะ มันมีลูกคอ ๆ ลูกเล่นอยู่ในนั้น อีกอย่างเรื่อง accent มันแรงๆ ดี ชอบๆๆ


โดย: ชฎาแหลม (ชฎาแหลม ) วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:11:45:30 น.  

 
ช่ายๆๆๆ accent และเสียงเจ๊แกไม่เหมือนใครดี


โดย: สวิส (SWISS**JUKKY ) วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:23:26:17 น.  

 
คุณ swiss คะ อิอิ เรามาแอบแถ่กแย้วน๊าตามไปที่นี่ค่า

https://www.bloggang.com/viewdiary.php?id=chadalaem&group=2&month=05-2007&date=14&gblog=14


โดย: ชฎาแหลม วันที่: 14 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:10:33:20 น.  

 
ชอบเธอมากๆๆเหมือนกันครับ
ตามมาตั้งแต่ Get Over You และต่อมอีกเรื่อยๆๆๆ
ดีใจที่มีคนชอบเธอเหมือนกัน


โดย: นี่มันอาถรรพ์หรือใครแกล้งคะ IP: 202.28.62.245 วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:12:38:38 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SWISS**JUKKY
Location :
Estavayer-le-Lac Switzerland

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




New Update

 # ไอศรีม Berries sherbet / Apricot sherbet
# ยกกระชับหน้าด้วย Thermage ตอนที่ 1 อธิบายพร้อมรูปภาพ
# ยกกระชับหน้าด้วย Thermage ตอนที่ 2 ก่อนและหลังทำ ทันที
# ยกกระชับหน้าด้วย Thermage ตอนที่ 3 หลังทำ 2 วัน - 2 เดือน
# ยกกระชับหน้าด้วย Thermage ตอนที่ 4 หลังทำ 2 - 3 เดือน
# ยกกระชับหน้าด้วย Thermage หลังทำ 1 ปี


Powered by eSnips.com








SWISS TIME
Friends' blogs
[Add SWISS**JUKKY's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.