Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
3 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
May for Mayist 05/02/05

Days are gone as quick as May is up for the second day already, and as usual, my life is packed of work, work, and work. But it's the month of me, a Mayist, my birth month. Time to celebrate!!!!

Teddy stopped by early this morning to collect the rent. We didnt have enough cash to pay full $1,200, so I had to write a check added it up. Man, he was early for this month, normally he always show up around 7th or 8th day. Maybe he is in need.

Besides I didnt watch Ellen at 10 anymore due to the rerun of her show, but I was still late at work again this morning. Now Ellen is on the break for her next season. So lcky to be a TV host in USA, Ellen, and other show hosts would get a seasonal break for months, to be ready for the next season which will be on air around fall this year.

Another slow day at work, this week is till Jewis holiday week, plus the rain storm at late afternoon. Nong Mai and Amanda stopped by at Sandwich Planet this afternoon, while I was so surprised and happy to see them. I just didnt know why, as we just saw each other at work on Saturday, and went out after work till 4am of Sunday morning. Maybe I am so pathetic, and needy of companion.

Got home almost 9pm, and I got a postcard waiting for me. It's from Nuj, my little sister, which it just made my day, week, and month sooooo relieved, and privileged. Just a small wordings on that postcard she got from Book Fair in Bangkok. The picture of the bridge over the little klong, and said "Bridge is never really existed. It's just the thing that human wanna cross over" สะพานไม่เคยมีจริง เป็นแต่เพียงสิ่งที่ผู้คนอยากข้าม

As she knew that I had worked so hard, and wanted to encourage me to reach my dream, my goal, or my destiny. I truely confessed that I still do not know what is my real goal, I had so many plans, projects, but seems like I havent even started them yet. Eveything is on processing, and developping in a very low processes. So i have looked back, and reallised that I have to start it now. OK, let go to bed first, and rethink later. May is a month for fun, May is for Mayist, like us, like me.


Create Date : 03 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2548 14:08:49 น. 2 comments
Counter : 442 Pageviews.

 
มาอ่านตามประสาสาวเดือนพฤษภาเหมียนกัน



โดย: มิว (Mutation ) วันที่: 4 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:15:10:26 น.  

 
Happy MonthDay จ้ะ

เหอๆๆๆ

อันที่จริงตัวเองคงรู้ดีที่สุดว่าอยากจะเป็นอะไร พ่อแอปเปิ้ลก็ลองแหย่ขาออกไปหนึ่งข้าง แล้วก็ยกอีกข้างตามไป แล้วก็ต่อไปเรื่อยๆ พอคล่องแล้วก็เริ่มเร็วขึ้นๆ จนกลายเป็นวิ่งได้ฉิว (อย่างหนูมิวไง)

อย่าเอาอย่างป้าแหละคนอีกหลายคน ที่เป็นมนุษย์ซึ่งไหลตามกระแสจนหาตัวเองไม่เจอ กว่าจะมาคิดตั้งต้นทำสิ่งที่ชอบก็เกือบจะวัยทองแล้วเนี่ย

อย่างไรก็ตาม ขอให้โชคดีในก้าวที่กล้านะจ๊ะ


โดย: จทร. IP: 203.150.26.130 วันที่: 6 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:9:45:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.