Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
18 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Stay Focused

"Baby, just stay focused." That's what Daniel told me before he left and admitted to the hospital ten days ago. What is in the whole damn world that he told me to be focused for??


Focus on what, honey?? Dont talk to me, and just left it puzzled me. And as I said he left for his duty at hospital, and let me wondered what to focus on. Maybe he's think he might not gonna make it from the hospital?? Sleeping Clinic?? I dont think so. You 'd better come back, and snore louder. He have had a trouble with his sleeping, so went to stay overnights at the clinic to show the doctors how skimpy time he consuming each night. That impressed me very much.


Then I have just realised the other night since he was gone for the treatment. Yeah, I had told him a long while ago, if we would travel to, or would live our life (or possibly only my life) in Thailand, what my near future plan should be. What would I do to make my life easier when back to my homeland. This idea must have been forgotten from the left side of my brain.


My near future plan, hmmmm, I could do that. Ding-Dong !!! And I am practicing now here, yeah, WRITING!!!! Now I stop working those crazy hours at the restaurants, and cut to a minimal as much as I possibly can. Then, STAY FOCUSED, hell yeah, typing Thai is such a pain in the neck. And worsely, my Thai is getting darn poor, urgghhh. But still I have to stay focused, and keep writing. so you guys out there hear me, let me know what you think.


Another thought came up, all of my interest is to travel, and I know myself that I love travelling. As Daniel mentioned one time that I had only the travel books, travel magazines, and museum guide books on my shelf. So I found one what I like, yeah, to travel. Why am I not starting to do such a thing I fond of?? Hell, yeah I will. Combined writing into travelling, so I can write about travel book !!! Another Ding-Dong.


But not only I will stay focused, but I need timing. When should be the right time, and the right story to talk about?? I have to seek for it, and Stay Focused.

Thank you for listening.


Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2548
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2548 15:35:21 น. 5 comments
Counter : 420 Pageviews.

 
มาอ่านจ้ะ แนะนำให้เขียนเป็นภาษาปะกิดนะ เพราะภาษาปะกิดของมึงอ่านแล้วได้อารมณ์ดี


โดย: Mutation IP: 203.113.81.172 วันที่: 18 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:17:21:04 น.  

 
กูก็ว่างั้นแหละ กูว่าภาษาอังกฤษกูเขียนดีกว่าภาษาไทย แถมพิมพ์เณ็วกว่าเยอะด้วย ไม่ต้องยกแคร่


โดย: ตี่ (tobetwo99 ) วันที่: 18 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:22:52:41 น.  

 
เห็นด้วย เห็นด้วย เขียนภาษาอังกฤษมันส์ดีแฮะ แต่ตินิดนึง ระวังเรื่อง grammar ด้วยนะคับ เพราะว่ายังเห็นผิดอยู่หลายที่เลยอ่ะ ^^


โดย: ไวไว IP: 192.19.197.27 วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:15:53:45 น.  

 
เด็กบ้านนอกเข้าใจช้าอ่ะ คำว่าDing-Dongpยังแปลไม่ออกเล้ยยยยย.



โดย: yyswim วันที่: 31 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:10:58:45 น.  

 
ก็เหมือน ปิ๊ง ! ไอเดีย ปิ๊ง-ป่อง


โดย: ตี่ (tobetwo99 ) วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:3:27:29 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.