My angel

A memory never places you in another place but my head. I still remember you, you still there…

I hardly imagine how you are, where you’ve been. I don’t know how do I live on this lonely life. I tried to keep moving but my legs – it don’t want to. Maybe, it’s my heart that stops everything in me, stop doing anything just thinking of you…

How are you? Where’ve been? That’s all I wanna ask. Just 2 questions then I won’t say anything just want to see you here, face me again…

If possible would you tell me again how you think of me? I’m not that perfect, I do bad thing but never hesitate to say ‘love’ with you. I say everything with my heart…

I miss that time, when we’re together. Doing nothing just breathe; waste our time by hug each other do some love thing that we adored…

So, how are you now? I miss you, I love you, and I like you. I can’t live alone…

…I wouldn’t have let you go. You don’t have to buy me a cake – birthday cake. I can do that – I think I can. It might come out bad, you’ll eat it though. But, I shouldn’t have…

I lost you. I lost you on my birthday. You won’t come here again. I can see you – imagine that you still here…with me…

I ask for nothing but you. I look at you now; can you see me my angel? How is the sky, how’s the heaven? Someday I’ll be there, right beside you…






 

Create Date : 28 มิถุนายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 28 มิถุนายน 2550 20:47:05 น.
Counter : 415 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
28 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.