“Life is a series of ups and downs. And, the sunshine follows the rain”
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
I want to know what love is :: Mariah Carey

เบื่อๆ มาฟังเพลงกันดีกว่านะก๊าบ ^^



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com





I gotta take a little time
A little time to think things over
I better read between the lines
In case I need it when I'm older

Now this mountain I must climb
Feels like a world upon my shoulders
I through the clouds I see love shine
It keeps me warm as life grows colder

In my life there's been heartache and pain
I don't know if I can face it again
Can't stop now, I've traveled so far
To change this lonely life

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
I wanna feel what love is
I know you can show me

I'm gonna take a little time
A little time to look around me
I've got nowhere left to hide
It looks like love has finally found me

In my life there's been heartache and pain
I don't know if I can face it again
I can't stop now, I've traveled so far
To change this lonely life

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
I wanna feel what love is
I know you can show me

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
And I wanna feel, I want to feel what love is
And I know, I know you can show me

Let's talk about love
I wanna know what love is, the love that you feel inside
I want you to show me, and I'm feeling so much love
I wanna feel what love is, no, you just cannot hide
I know you can show me, yeah

แปลเองเด้อพี่น้องค๊าบ ...
เพี้ยนมะได้อินลง อินเลิฟ ..

เพลงเค้าเพราะ ..เฉยๆ จริงๆ นะ หุหุ


Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2553
Last Update : 18 พฤษภาคม 2553 22:07:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 338 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

star_paradise
Location :
นครราชสีมา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทาย ..
เข้ามาอย่าหวังสาระ ...
กลับไปโดยสวัสดิภาพ ..
อย่าทิ้งอะไรไว้ นอกจากหัวใจและรอยยิ้ม 55++
Friends' blogs
[Add star_paradise's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.