One Look At You And I Fall Apart One Touch I Feel You Deep In My Heart One Word From You Just To Makt It Start
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
FEEL

Artist Robbie Williams
Album Escapology
Song Feel

Come and hold my hand
I want to contact the living
Not sure I understand
This role I've been given
I sit and talk to God
And he just laughs at my plans
My head speaks a language
I don't understand

I just want to feel real love
In the home that I live in
'Cause I got too much life
Running through my veins
Going to waste

I don't want to die
But I ain't keen on living either
Before I fall in love
I'm preparing to leave her
I scare myself to death
That's why I keep on running
Before I've arrived
I can see myself coming

I just want to feel real love
In the home that I live in
There's a hole in my soul
Can't you see it in my face
Of real disgrace
I need to feal real love
And a life ever after
I feel like giving up

I just want to feel real love
In the home that I live in
I got too much love
Running through my veins
Going to waste

I just want to feel real love In a life ever after
There's a hole in my soul
Can't you see it in my face
It's a real disgrace
Come and hold my hand
I want to contact the living
Not sure I understand
This role I've been given

Not sure I understand
Not sure I understand
Not sure I understand
Not sure I understand




Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 25 พฤษภาคม 2549 13:14:52 น. 1 comments
Counter : 305 Pageviews.

 
เคยไปนั่งร้านอาหาร แถวศาลาแดง

กับคนรักเก่า

เป็นร้านสีขาว น่ารัก น่านั่ง

เน้นว่า เค็ก กล้วย อร่อยมาก เกินห้ามใจ 55


เราได้นั่งโต๊ะในห้องแอร์ ค่อนข้างจะด้านหน้า

ผนังด้านหนึ่ง แขวน สกรีนแบบติดผนัง

แล้วก็ยิง mv หรือ หนังขี้นไปให้ลูกค้าดู

จำได้ว่า เป็นช่วงระหว่างของหวาน

ที่ร้าน ยิงเพลงนี้ ขึ้นจอ

เป็นครั้งแรกที่ได้ดู mv เพลงนี้ ของ robbie

โทนออกสีขาวดำ

ฟังครั้งแรก เรารู้สึกได้เลยว่า

เพลงนี้ แหละ ต้องเป็นของพี่เค้า

ก็เลยบอกเค้าไปว่า

เพลงนี้แหละ ของคุณเลย

เค้าก็ถามว่า ทำไมล่ะ

เราก็ตอบไม่ได้

แต่รู้สึกเลยว่า เพลงนี้แหละ เป็นของเค้า

ทุกครั้งที่ได้ยินเพลงนี้

มันจะเตือนเราถึง พี่เค้า เสมอ


โดย: สงครามกวี วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:13:23:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สงครามกวี
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สงครามกวี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.