One Look At You And I Fall Apart One Touch I Feel You Deep In My Heart One Word From You Just To Makt It Start
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
21 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
U don't Know Me

You give your hand to me
And then you say, "Hello."
And I can hardly speak,
My heart is beating so.
And anyone can tell
You think you know me well.
Well, you don't know me.

(no you don't know me)

No you don't know the one
Who dreams of you at night;
And longs to kiss your lips
And longs to hold you tight
Oh I'm just a friend.
That's all I've ever been.
Cause you don't know me.

(no you don't know me)

For I never knew the art of making love,
Though my heart aches with love for you.
Afraid and shy, I let my chance go by.
A chance that you might love me too.
(love me too)

You give your hand to me,
And then you say, "Goodbye."
I watched you walk away,
Beside the lucky guy

Oh, you'll never ever know
The one who loved you so.
Well, you don't know me

(For I never knew the art of making love, )

(Though my heart aches with love for you. )

Afraid and shy, I let my chance go by.
A chance that you might love me too.

(love me too)

Oh, you give your hand to me,
And then you say, "Goodbye."
I watched you walk away,
Beside the lucky guy

Oh, you'll never ever know
The one who loved you so.
Well, you don't know me
(you don't love me, you don't know me)



Create Date : 21 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 21 เมษายน 2549 21:54:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 396 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สงครามกวี
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สงครามกวี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.