One Look At You And I Fall Apart One Touch I Feel You Deep In My Heart One Word From You Just To Makt It Start
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
19 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Angel's Song - Eve no kane

Artist: The Brilliant Green
Title: Angel's Aong ~ Eve no Kane (Christmas Eve Bells)
Words: Kawase Tomoko
Music: Okuda Shunsaku

The fog that crosses the sky, the bells ring out
to my lover in that far off gentle sky called night.
tonight my sighs are trapped in snow
I wanna touch that blessed hand that pulls the chain of roses.

the angel song... whispering in my ears
the singing of the angels, its like it melts the sky.
it hurts, for you
everytime I look to the sky, I think of the winter wonderland.
"I can't forget"

My winged letter, I'll leave it all with you.
The red moon and christmas eve bells in the cold night sky.
the angel song... I want to see you
I looked up to the sky
the wings you gave me, the memories are beautiful in the windowpane
but it's finally melting now, so while its still snow
hurry up and grab me, I want you to hold me... yeah

letting an unknown number of memories flow.... ***
whispering in my ears
the angel's singing warms my heart
in this blue white snowy sky
the bells bringing christmas resound.
be here under the sacred stars
it hurts to look up to the sky
I remember the snowy scene you showed me one day
I won't forget
"I won't forget...*Heart*"



Create Date : 19 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 19 เมษายน 2549 0:13:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 260 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สงครามกวี
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สงครามกวี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.