One Look At You And I Fall Apart One Touch I Feel You Deep In My Heart One Word From You Just To Makt It Start
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
18 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
I for U

Artist: Luna Sea
Title: I for You
Words: Luna Sea
Music: Luna Sea

You know, they said I could never love anyone
but when I met you, so afraid,
I finally noticed what that meant.
If the only reason we met was to hurt one another,
it's such a shame.
I want to tell you from my heart
All I really want, is to know who you really are.

You still laugh awkwardly
because sadness still suits you better.
If I was born just to meet you,
I wonder if I can change that.

I want to tell you from my heart
We may have hurt one another too much but,
there's still time.
I love you with all my heart
I want to wipe away the pain that befalls you
all... I for You.

I want to tell you from my heart
I always want to see you smiling.
I love you with all my heart
I want to gather the light raining upon you
All, I for You.

Translated By: Brian Stewart & Takako Sakuma


Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2549 23:59:46 น. 1 comments
Counter : 348 Pageviews.

 
nee hontou ha dare mo
nee aisenai to iwarete
kowagari no kimi to deai
yatto sono imi ni kizuita
kizutsuku tame ima futari deatta nara
kanashisugiru yo
kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai...
kitto tada hontou no kimi no sugata wo motomete

mada bukiyou ni warau ne
mada kanashimi ga niau kara
kimi to deau tame dake ni
sou umareta nara
kaerareru ka na...

kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai
kizutsukisugi dakedo
mada ma ni au yo.
kokoro kara kimi wo aishiteru
kimi ni furu itami wo
nugutteagetai
subete I for You Wow

kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai
kimi no egao
itsumo mitsumeraretara
kokoro kara kimi wo aishiteru
kimi ni furu hikari wo
atsumete agetai
subete I for you.


โดย: สงครามกวี วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:0:07:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สงครามกวี
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สงครามกวี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.