One Look At You And I Fall Apart One Touch I Feel You Deep In My Heart One Word From You Just To Makt It Start
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
13 มีนาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
This Road Is Mine

This Road Is Mine - SF

Waiting at the starting line
The open road unwinds
Visor down, engine sounds
Without your love I'm dying

Nothing in front of me
You're all I see
Dancing on two wheels
No more waiting
I am free

*My love is true...My love for you
This road leads me to you
Leads me to you

**This road is mine
You free my mind
Racing back to you
Coming back for you
The open road unwinds
My one track mind
Is racing back to you

Shifting into high gear
The road to you is clear
Charging past the red line
The high speed danger zone

A flash of chrome
And I'm running home
I'm coming home
Dancing on two wheels
No more waiting
I am free...

Repeat *, **

My love is true
My love is true
Come back...Come back
I'm coming back for your
Come back...Come back
I'm coming back for you

Repeat **

***This road is mine
This road is mine
The open road unwinds
My one track mind
Is racing back to you

Repeat ***




Create Date : 13 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 13 มีนาคม 2550 11:44:26 น. 0 comments
Counter : 378 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สงครามกวี
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สงครามกวี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.