You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
[ 29/10/08 ] yo quiero Rafa : Rafa@Paris

สวัสดีค่ะ ผลการแข่งขันเมื่อคืนคู่พี่ล่ำชนะคู่ Nicolas Mahut and Paul-Henri Mathieu ไปด้วยสกอร์ 6-2, 6-4 ในเวลา 61 นาที รอบต่อไปจะไปเจอกับคู่มือวางอันดับสาม Mahesh Bhupathi and Mark Knowles

วันนี้พี่ล่ำมีแข่งทั้งประเภทเดี่ยวและคู่ค่ะ ( จะไหวมั๊ยเนี่ยยยยย ) ประเภทเดี่ยวแข่งเป็นคู่ที่สามในเซ็นเตอร์คอร์ด ส่วนประเภทคู่แข่งเป็นคู่สุดท้ายในคอร์ดหนึ่งค่ะ เช็คตารางการแข่งขันได้ที่
//www.fft.fr/cms/GetDoc.asp?Type=5&ID=8736 

รูปพี่ล่ำจาก match เมื่อวานค่ะ












คลิปจาก match เมื่อวานค่ะ ยังแอบหันไปบอกโรเจอร์ good luck อีก 555 :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HaI2Zhs_0zw

คลิปพี่ล่ำลงซ้อมวันนี้ค่ะ : //www.badongo.com/vid/915150


สัมภาษณ์พี่ล่ำค่ะ ( อ่านแล้วสงสารทำไมไม่ skip ที่ปารีส พักผ่อน... ดันเล่นทั้งคู่ทั้งเดี่ยวอีก

Interview: Exhausted Nadal "at the limit" at season's end
By Sebastian Fest


Paris (dpa) - World number one Rafael Nadal admitted Tuesday that he is at the limit of his own strength as he approaches the end of the tennis season, in which he is still to tackle the challenges of winning his first-ever Masters Cup and the final of the Davis Cup.

"I am a little bit at the limit, I am a bit short of strength," Nadal told Deutsche Presse-Agentur dpa.

The Spaniard was set to make his debut Wednesday at the Paris Masters - the season's last Masters Series tournament - against Frenchman Florent Serra.

"We are in a very bad state," Nadal's uncle and coach Toni Nadal told dpa.

"It is the last effort, I hope to be able to get to the rest of it better prepared," the tennis player said.

Nadal, 22, noted that he feels worse than he did precisely 12 months earlier.

Alongside his good friend the Argentine Juan Monaco, the world number one beat the locals Nicolas Mahut and Paul-Henri Mathieu 6-2, 6-4 Tuesday, in the first round of the doubles tournament in Paris.

Following a total of 90 matches - with 80 wins and 10 defeats - Nadal can be proud of a season in which he lifted eight trophies including those at the French Open and Wimbledon, and the Olympic gold medal in Beijing.

However, in the cold, wet Parisian autumn the Spaniard looked like he would much rather be on holiday already.

Nadal's "crucial" season runs March-September, from Indian Wells to the US Open, his uncle explained.

"And now you only go to tournaments to cover holes. We are going to do the best we can, and to see whether we can get through it as well as possible, knowing that there are two tournaments left which, of course, do not come at a good time for Rafael," the man who shaped the champion's tennis from childhood told dpa.

The game and the physical buildup of Nadal and of his predecessor as world number one Roger Federer are different, the coach explained.

"Federer has got to the Masters and won it. Perhaps because of his game Rafael gets more tired, I don't know..." he said shrugging his shoulders.

Following his performance at the Paris Masters - a tournament that is a must to get to the 1.5-million-dollar bonus that the ATP grants at the end of the season - Nadal was set to fly to Shanghai next Tuesday.

When he is done in China, he is scheduled to board another plane, to travel to Buenos Aires via Munich. He is set to play the Davis Cup final with Spain, against Argentina, November 21-23 in the Argentine city of Mar del Plata.

Two weeks ago, Nadal was eliminated in the Madrid Masters by the Frenchman Gilles Simon, in a game in which he appeared tired both physically and mentally.

"He is under an obligation to play, because he is playing in a tour in which, if you rank them, Madrid is one of the tournaments he would most like to win in the season. I almost think he would rather win Madrid than Shanghai," Toni Nadal said.

"I know it is not comparable, but for him the victory in Madrid is one of the best memories of his professional life," the coach said. "But you get there as you are, and you are at the limit. Like (cyclist Miguel) Indurain at the Vuelta (Tour of Spain), when he had already done the Giro (d'Italia) and the Tour (de France) and he did not get there so well."

Achievements and the subsequent fame in a way play against Nadal's calm and against his game. Last week, for example, he missed three days of training, partly because he travelled to the northern Spanish city of Oviedo for a prizegiving ceremony.

"We have trained badly for a week, because we missed three days. We get here and the normal thing would be for us not to play very well," Toni Nadal said bluntly.

The coach sees his nephew in better shape for the Davis Cup final than for the Masters Cup.

"I think Shanghai is going to be a more complicated challenge, because you know the Davis Cup is the last effort and you're done. I hope he plays well in the Davis Cup. You are there with a team," he said.


มีแฟนราฟาใจดีท่านหนึ่งใน VB แปลบทสัมภาษณ์ราฟามาให้อ่านค่ะ( คลิปที่ส้มเอาลงเมื่อวานที่พี่ล่ำไปเยี่ยมชมการทำงานของหนังสือพิมพ์ฝรั่งเศส ) Smiley

"C'est Federer le plus fort, pas moi"

L’Equipe, 28 October 2008, p. 3

“Federer is the strongest, not me”


Rafael never changes the way he talks. Even now that he’s the number one, he continues to affirm that the Swiss is better.

L’Equipe: Imagine. Somebody happens to spend one year on a deserted island. He comes back and he discovers that Roger Federer is no longer the world number one. How would you explain to him what happened?
Rafa: Ah, là, là. (he laughs). I don’t know, there’s nothing much to explain. Well, let’s see, I’m going to try it anyway. It’s not easy to always be on top. Federer was exceptional in the last 4, 5 seasons. During that time, he managed to win 3 Grand Slam tournaments per year. Incredible. But mentally, it wears you down. Having said that, he still had a better season than many give him credit for. Let’s say that for the Federer of the 2004-2007 period, this was of a lesser level. (Laughs). What’s not normal is what he managed to achieve in the those four crazy seasons.

So, to conclude, if we follow your reasoning, you’re the number one because Federer was a bit less good and your part was only minor…
Rafa: No, no, no. I didn’t say that. I had my best year of my career. I have reached the best level of my entire life. Of course, I played my part in all of that, but I insist that if Federer had won his three Grand Slam tournaments like he usually does, I think that it would have been impossible to dislodge him. What I believe is that he can go back to being the Federer from before. And the number one spot risks being hard to keep.

What was the key moment in your chase of the world number one spot?
Rafa: In one year, everything counts. In the end, it’s like La Liga, like a championship. You start in January and you end in November and every result counts. Well, Wimbledon was of course the big turning point because it’s there that I became aware that it was really possible.

You had a good beginning of the season but it was bizarre how you had some really severe defeats. Why this irregularity?
Rafa: True, you’re right, there were some bad defeats in those three first months. The match against Tsonga in Melbourne (6-2, 6-3, 6-2), against Youzhny in Chennai (6-0, 6-1), against Davydenko in Miami (6-4, 6-2), against Roddick in Dubai (7-6, 6-2), against Seppi in Rotterdam (3-6, 6-3, 6-4). My big problem in the beginning of the year was that I was playing a tournament more or less well but each time when I lost a match, I lost it big time. I believe that I was not that confident. It’s because of this that I was not able to surpass myself when I needed to. I simply could not give more and this is what you need to win tournaments: being able to surpass yourself at a certain moment. There’s always that guy on a hot streak and you need to beat him to go all the way. In the beginning, I did not beat that guy. After those defeats, I returned home and I did not feel well. I did win many matches, but not particularly fantastic. I was not ready to win big matches. I just played to not lose.

At what moment did that change?
Rafa: This I know. It was at Indian Wells. I didn’t win that tournament but I had two fundamental victories there: the one against Tsonga and the one against Blake. There, I was able to surpass myself. And in Miami, shortly after that, I confirmed except in the final where I played badly. After this, I was set to go: Monte Carlo, Barcelona, Hamburg, Roland Garros…To do better is impossible.

You miss two Grand Slam tournaments: the Australian Open and the US Open. Which one seems most accessible to you?
Rafa: Both. They’re very similar. I figure that if I can reach the semi-final, I’m not that far away. One is not easier than the other. But it’s true that the playing conditions are more advantageous for me in Australia. Maybe because of the heat or maybe it’s because of that period in the season…

You are reputed and feared for your mental strength. Are there players who impress you for the same quality?
Rafa: Every player who wins a tournament is strong in his head. But if there’s one, than it’s Federer. He’s above all others technically but there are others with some great shots. In the end, the victory depends on your mind. He’s been mentally the strongest in the last years, not me. Look at what he’s been able to do in tough moments. Impressive.

Since you are the world number one, do you feel the famous extra pressure?
Rafa: Honestly…no. The pressure depends on the goals you set for yourself. And for me, those goals have not changed. I think that I can improve. Even as the number one, if you want to stay there, it’s in your own interest to improve. You have no choice. So, it’s the same story for me as when I was number two. When I step on a court, like yesterday, I don’t tell myself that I’m the number one, the number 2 or the number 50…I’m there to win.

No change at all in your everyday life either?
Rafa: No, not at all. If you want to know, I don’t wake up at morning saying to myself that I’m the world number one, just like I never said before: “Ah, great, I’m the world number two.” When I wake up, the only thing I know is that I need to go train. It’s as simple as that. I’m not kidding you. But beware, I want to stay the number one and I’m going to fight for it.

You are a right-hander but you play with your left hand. Do you sometimes play with your right hand just to amuse yourself?
Rafa: With my right hand? Oh, no, I have never played tennis with my right hand. Before, I played with both hands on both sides. So, I have no control with only my right hand. In the end, it’s just in tennis that I can’t use my right hand. In golf, I play like a right-hander. Ah! Yes, I forgot that I’m also a lefty when I play football.

We figure that you find the most pleasure when you play on clay. Is this still as much the case as before?
Rafa: Yes, that’s certain. The figures aren’t lying. (Smile) It’s on that surface that I have the biggest margin because I have the time to construct my points. I control. I know that a break is not so bad and I know that my topspin inflicts more pain there than anywhere else. I’m also a good slider.

Are you aware of the image you project when you’re playing? Aggressive, without mercy…?
Rafa: Image, that’s something others do. They decide to see what they want to see. But me, when I’m playing tennis, I don’t think of the image I project. I’m there to fight until the end and I do not occupy myself making sure that I’m dressed well or if I’m smiling…

With Gasquet, Tsonga, Simon and Monfils, do you think that France “has” to win the next Davis Cup?
Rafa: Do they have to or are they capable of doing so? Yes, they are capable of it, especially because they are young, good, and polyvalent. They can be strong everywhere, on clay, on grass, on hardcourts, indoors. Really, they have all it takes to win the Davis Cup. However, it’s hard to win the Davis Cup. You have to be lucky with the draw because the more you play at home, the better. If you have to play in Russia or in Argentina, it’s not the same. There are plenty of other countries with two very good players: the US, Switzerland, Serbia, Argentina, Spain… Everybody can win it so logic dictates that it’s normal to not win it.

If you were asked to rank the potential of those four Frenchmen…
Rafa: I have no idea. They’re too different. Tsonga and Simon have exploded this year. Simon is perhaps less known, but he controls the ball well and he’s a good returner. Because of this, we have the impression that he doesn’t have as much potential as the others, but it’s not at all the case. You have to know how to use it during a match. Simon is very intelligent and if he continues like this, he’s going to stay with the best. Tsonga is a tough customer with his serve. Physically, he’s monstrous. He’s fast, explosive and he has a superb forehand. When he’s good, he can beat anybody. A guy who is able to reach the final of the Australian Open is able to go even higher. Monfils used to be an uncoordinated player who is no longer like that. If he continues on this path, he will achieve great things. Gasquet, I have known him since I was a little kid and he’s always been my favourite. He can do everything: volley, sliced shots, fabulous backhands…

Fabrice Santoro has hundreds of notes on players on his computer. How do you prepare for your matches?
Rafa: (Teasing, he turns to Toni.) Well, of course, Toni has everything he needs on his computer. Isn’t that right, Toni? (Toni bursts out laughing and says: “I don’t even know whether Untel is a left-hander or a right-hander”). Seriously, before matches, Toni always says the same things: “Play well or try to play well. (He continues to gently make fun of his uncle). Do what you have to do. And if you play badly…well, try to find solutions.” Of course, we know that you need to target the backhand of this player or the forehand of that player, but we mainly focus on ourselves. I come to play my own game and even if it would be better, I’m really not going to play serve-volleys just to bother a particular player. We all have our strong point, except Federer who has several. He has more options. Me, I take care of my forehand and my backhand, trying to place them well.

Who is the player that has impressed you the most this year?
Rafa: Murray. He has proven in the last few months that he can win big tournaments no matter who is on the other side. Huge talent, very complete, an aggressive shot, a slow shot, it’s so easy. There’s also Del Potro who has really moved up a notch (he strikes his hand really heavily), he has really changed his stature. He’s gone from being somebody who does not win a lot of matches to being an unbeatable guy. I’m also thinking of Cilic and Gulbis. They are good, those two! But they have not reached the last level. They are hard hitters and the day that can control their game, they will be hard to stop!
"J'adore être au large et pêcher."

L’Equipe, 28 October 2008, p. 4

“I love going to sea to fish”

Rafael Nadal tells us about his life away from the courts. His family, his island, his passion for fishing…


L’Equipe: Everybody talks about your muscularity. Where does this unusual physique for a tennis player come from?
Rafa: I think that it’s genetics. If you look at the men of the family, you will understand. They are all big and strong. Miguel Angel, former football player of Barça, is even more impressive than I am, even today. Where does it come from? Come on…From the gym? No, because I have never done muscularity exercises.

About your body, do you love it?
Rafa: (He pulls a face) Pfffft….normal, normal.

Joan Forcades, your physical caretaker, has told us that he does everything to refine your physique.
Rafa: It’s true that I have lost quite a bit of weight in the last two years or so. I have less body fat, and my muscle mass is less and it’s better that way. This year, I even felt that I was too thin at times. There were moments in the season that I really felt too skinny. I didn’t really feel the difference one moment, but the next moment, I suffer a bit more…

How would you define your relationship with Toni?
Rafa: It’s a relationship that started a long time ago when I was about two or three years old. He’s the member of my family I spend the most time with. It’s a very simple relationship between an uncle and nephew who indeed spend a lot of time in each other’s company. We have a lot of respect for each other…Well, I have more respect for him than he for me (he’s amused).

You have the same team around you since the beginning. That makes you an oddity on tour…
Rafa: It’s logical for me, it’s normal.
(Toni cuts in): Can I tell you something? Rafael is educated in a certain way that if it doesn’t work on court, it’s his fault. He’s not educated to put the blame on the shoulders of his trainer, his physical caretaker, the public or the balls…And if you are educated that way, your trainer is entitled to be bad… On tour, lots of players put the blame on others, on their racquet, on the state of the court. The few times Rafael does complain about the balls, I tell him: “Well, lose and go back home because in the end, you will go to another tournament that uses the same balls and you will win there.” Do you remember that, Rafa?
Rafa: Oh my God
Toni: Yes, remember Barletta and Gagliari (to challenger tournaments in Italy in 2003). He lost in the final of one and won the other one. He was accompanied by another trainer. I had to calm him down. But if I had told him that he needed to return the following week with the same guy, he would have done so because he knows that what it comes down to in the end is himself, he’s the one who has to play, everything depends on him. That’s important, very important…I think that being Mallorcan, with this simple view on life, it helps. His physio (Rafa Maymo) is a simply guy, he has known his physical caretaker (Joan Forcades) since he was a child and his trainer…he trains, educates so that he’s ready to take on responsibilities.

Rafael , could you see yourself with another trainer? Would that be possible?
Rafa: But of course…besides, Francisco Roig accompanies me from time to time on tour. With Toni, there is blind faith and besides, he knows me through and through, he knows my defaults, my problems…
(Toni cuts in again): But tell them about the discussion we had in Australia in 2007. In the airplane, I advised him to go talk to José Higueras…
Rafa: Yes, that’s true but that’s because we had lost a couple of matches. Toni had asked me if I wanted to work with Higueras. I have an enormous amount of respect for him as a trainer and a person but it was not a matter of Higueras or not, but it was about me and me alone.

Your family is very important to you and…
Rafa: (He cuts in). Wait, wait, I’m always asked the same question over and over. I can well believe that it’s hard to understand for somebody from a big city. But in Mallorca, and not only with the Nadals, families live together. We are very united. It’s true that we live in the same building. And if I didn’t live in the same place, I would have lived at a distance of…let’s say 50 meters? So, the relation between brothers, sisters, uncles is much easier and more natural when you come from a village. It would not be the same if I had come from a big city, that’s certain. So, if I’m going to play golf, I go with my uncle Miguel Angel or with my uncle Rafael. It’s easier.

Tell us about Manacor…
Rafa: Manacor. The third city of Mallorca, it’s a normal, quiet village, the people are simple. During the summer, a lot of Manacori go to Porto Cristo (15 kilometres away) to get near to the sea.

What sort of relationship do you have with the sea?
Rafa: I’m an islander and the sea is part of my life. (Toni roars with laughter). Yes, Toni laughs because I can’t swim very well and he’s a champion. It’s true that I’m not exactly a swimming expert. I can assure you that once I have terminated my career, I will take swimming lessons. But take note: I can swim and I’ve improved a lot.

Right, so you’re a mediocre swimmer. But staying near the sea is better when you want to go fishing.
Rafa: I love it! To go at sea and fish…It’s fantastic. In Porto Cristo, I go down to the foot of the family home and I fish. Alone. I can stay there for four, five hours, all day long…

Four? Five hours? But what do you think about in that time?
Rafa: Well….nothing. I look at the fishing rod and I wait until they bite. At the moment, I don’t go to the rock anymore, I prefer to go in full sea. Sadly, I don’t have enough time for that because you’re away for quite a few hours if you want to do it well. Nothing beats getting up in the morning, stepping on your boat in the sunshine…

And afterwards, you cook the fish yourself?
Rafa: Erm…(he laughs). I cook it when my mother is not at home. Otherwise, she’s the specialist.

This year, you stepped in and you have long criticised the ATP president (Etienne de Villiers) and the one of your own Federation (Pedro Muñoz). Why did you raise your voice like that?
Rafa: No, Muñoz is definitely worse then the other. De Villiers wanted to change things that weren’t bad. In many occassions, he was prejudiced against Europe and in particular, he wanted to destroy the clay court season. He never wanted to listen to the main people involved, those who know tennis. How could he have had such a lack of respect for a tournament like Monte Carlo, a historical tournament?

You took these standpoints because you felt like you have more responsibilities?
Rafa: Me? No. I’ve always said what I thought and in these matters, it was my opinion that it was not right.

You’re surely happy now that de Villiers will soon no longer be president…
Rafa: Not even that. With the calendar he has left us with, esp. on the clay courts, we can’t be happy. It’s a problem that’s linked with both a calendar problem and a person.

Do you have a preference for the future president. Do you have a name in mind?
Rafa: Who am I to put forward a name? I do wish for a European. Because Europe has always brought a lot to the sport and it’s more alive in Europe than in the US. Europeans put in a lot of effort to organise beautiful tournaments and in the end, the benefits go to the other side. Above all, the next president shouldn’t be arrogant.

To conclude, could you show us your improvements in French…we’re listening.
Rafa: (He’s getting shy) No, but I…I know how to say: “bonjour”, “merci”, “monsieur”, “ça va?”, “bien”.

You’re going to have to study hard for your next speech at the next Roland Garros.
Rafa: I hope so, I hope so, I hope so….That would be good.




Free TextEditor





Create Date : 29 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2551 17:05:36 น. 12 comments
Counter : 327 Pageviews.

 
ส้มไปอ่านเจอใน RN มาค่ะ แฟนพี่ล่ำท่านหนึ่งบอกว่า ที่พี่ล่ำต้องเล่นประเภทคู่เพราะว่า สนามซ้อมขาดแคลนค่ะและพี่ล่ำจำเป็นต้องซ้อมเวลาแปดโมงเช้าทุกวัน ดังนั้ันการเล่นประเภทคู่ก็ทำให้เคยชินไปกับคอร์ดและได้ฝึกซ้อมไปด้วย


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:17:19:16 น.  

 
เชียร์ราฟาเอล ล่ำสู้ๆ ♥♥♥



โดย: Rafa IP: 125.27.195.38 วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:19:04:28 น.  

 
ขอบคุณคร้าบ


โดย: Mic_Gunner IP: 125.25.2.110 วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:20:08:26 น.  

 
โหล ๆ

มีใครดูอยู่มั๊ยคะ


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:20:55:05 น.  

 
ราฟาชนะ Florent Serra แล้วด้วยสกอร์ 6-2 6-4
ใช้เวลาทั้งหมด 1:13:58 h
first serve ของราฟายังมิสู้ดีนัก (55%)
รอบต่อไป เจอ เจ้าถิ่น Monfils
Vamos Rafa


โดย: แฟนราฟามานานแว้ว (ราเฟ) IP: 58.8.119.195 วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:23:08:28 น.  

 
อ้อ เด๊ยวราฟาแข่งคู่ต่ออีก จะมีแรงเหลือมั้ยเนี่ย


โดย: ราเฟ IP: 58.8.119.195 วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:23:10:21 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะ

ส้มว่าวันนี้พี่ล่ำเล่นดีเลยนะคะ ได้เปอร์เซนต์จากลูกเสริฟแรกสูงเลย วินเนอร์มากกว่าอัน

ไม่อยากให้แข่งคู่เลยค่ะ กลัวร่างกายจะไมไหว


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 29 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:23:14:46 น.  

 
น้องล่ำชนะขาดเข้ารอบ 16 คนไปเจอกับมองฟิลแล้วน่าจะเป็นพรุ่งนี้ ช่อง Star Sport แย่มากที่ไปถ่ายกอฟล์เมืองจีนจนไม่ได้ถ่ายราฟาตี
คู่ที่น่าดูคือ
ร๊อดดิค กับซิมง แข่งกันไปเซี่ยงไฮ้

นาบาเดี้ยน กับ น้องโย่ง เดลปอโต้ อาเจนต์สู้กันเอง หวังว่าจะไม่มีฮั้ว

ถ้าเฟดชนะคืนนี้ จะไปเจอกับซีลิค หมูทองว่าโย่งคนนี้ก็ไม่เลว เหมือนที่ราฟาว่าไว้ น่าดูอีกคู่ว่าเด็กใหม่อย่างซีลิคจะผ่านเซียนแบบเฟดไปได้หรือเปล่า

ปล อ่านสัมภาษณ์ราฟา แล้วรักน้องล่ำคนนี้ขี้นอีกจมเลย เป็นคนที่หายากยิ่ง น้องฟูเป็นหญิงสาวที่โชคดีมั้กๆ ดูแลไม่ดี โดนสอยแน่นอน


โดย: หมูทอง IP: 202.57.175.198 วันที่: 30 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:0:07:28 น.  

 
ดีค่ะ ดีใจม๊ากก ที่คุณสมหรือ ส้ม ทำบล๊อกต่อจากพี่แป๋วค่ะ

วันนี้พี่ราฟา เชือดเขานิ่ม อิอิ สู้ๆค่ะ

อ่านสัมภาษณ์แล้ว ก๊ง อีกแล้ว เพราะด้อยภาษาอังกฤษ
Y Y


โดย: หนูแยม IP: 61.90.83.147 วันที่: 30 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:1:07:15 น.  

 
วันนี้พี่ราฟามีแข่งคู่อีกหรือคะ กี่โมงคะ แล้วพี่ราฟาจะได้พักเหรอ..

เหนื่อยแทนน้า


โดย: หนูแยม IP: 61.90.83.147 วันที่: 30 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:1:10:12 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะ เมื่อคืนพี่ล่ำชนะทั้งเดี่ยวและคู่เลยค่ะ YEAH !!!

ส้มค่ะ คุณหนูแยม

วันนี้มีล่ำแข่งดึกเลยค่ะ ตี 1.45 star sport เริ่มถ่ายตีสองค่ะ อดดูไป 15 นาที

เมื่อวานพี่หมูทองได้ดูพี่ล่ำมั๊ยคะ ส้มดูแต่ไม่เห็นยัยซิสก้าเลยค่ะ ภาพตัดไปตรงที่ลุงโทนี่ แต่ข้าง ๆ ไม่เห็นชีเลยย ไม่รู้มัวแต่ไปช๊อปรึเปล่า 555



โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 30 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:17:22:13 น.  

 
โปรแกรมใหม่ เที่ยวสบายๆลุยแหลกเมืองปารีส

มีโปรแกรมใหม่มาแล้วจ้า เอาใจคนอยากเที่ยว เบื่อความซ้ำซากจำเจ หันมาเที่ยวแบบนั่งรถไฟเที่ยวในเมืองใหญ่ นครปารีสเมืองแห่งศิลปะและแฟชั่น เที่ยวสนุกในเมืองหรูแต่ราคาแสนประหยัด เจาะลึกเข้าตามตรอกออกตามซอยเหมือนคนปารีส พาชมมุมแปลกใหม่ถ่ายรูปให้หมดสัก 10เมกฯ
ใครมีงบสัก 5หมื่น กว่าก็เที่ยวได้ จะได้ถูกแค่ไหนอยู่ที่ความไวนะจ๊ะ
สนใจติดต่อฝ่ายโปรแกรมทัวร์จ๊ะ
www.naturetrekth.com
info@naturetrekth.com


โดย: NACBIZ วันที่: 6 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:2:56:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.