You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
25 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Rafa blogs on 24/01/09.

ราฟาตอบคำถามแฟน ๆ ประจำวันที่ 24/01/08 จาก timesonline ค่ะ ( สงสัยราฟาเหนื่อยเลยไม่ได้เขียนบล๊อกไว้ )

Questions for Rafa: Big fishes, footballers and music

What grip size do you use? People on TV say it is very small so you get more spin - is this true? Brian Swift

They make it specially for me. Not sure what size it is.

What was the biggest fish you've ever caught? Maureen, USA
I don't know the English word. IT was around 2 meters long.

Yesterday you blogged about being ready to play at 11am but didn't play until 1:30pm. How do you fill in the time while waiting? Peter, Melbourne

I just stay in the locker room with my uncle and my physio and wait. IF the match goes too long then I also might go to eat something at the player's restaurant. I don't really do much since need to be ready to go quickly on court.

How did you feel at the Prince of Asturias award ceremony when Ingrid Betancourt said how listening to your victories at Roland Garros on the radio had helped to sustain her during her captivity in the jungle? Janet

It was an unbelievable moment for me. To know that someone in those conditions knew about sports or what I was doing ... Very emotional.

Who do you think is the best footballer in the world right now? Funso Oladipo

I think Leo Messi is playing at an unbelievable level.

What do you think of your fellow Spaniards, Jose Carreras and Placido Domingo? Do you like opera? Vicky, New York

I am not a big listener of classical music but in the case of those two, I really enjoy some of the things they sing. I am not a big fan of opera but thanks to Vittorio Selmi, an ATP employee, I have had the chance to listen to some of it and it was good. I have never been to one opera so I can't really know well how it is really.

Have you ever been defaulted from a match for not being ready on time? Lauren

No, never. But close...

How long does it take you to prepare for a major? About from tennis do you do any other sport to prepare? David

Maybe a bit more than for a smaller event. I arrived in Melbourne Tuesday morning to give you an idea. I would arrive on a Friday or Saturday to other events. But the big difference is the previous events played. I need some matches under my belt before.

I read that you played the golf course on Ile Aux Cerfs when you went to Mauritius recently. I played there every day in November but the course was too hard and I lost about 10 balls on one round! How did you get on? Graham

I played well and didn't lose as many balls...

Whose poster did you have on your bedroom wall as a child? George Lambropoulos

RN I didn't have any to be honest.

ราฟาตอบคำถามแฟน ๆ ประจำวันที่ 24/01/08 จาก heralds ค่ะ

Q: , Rafa I like you very much and I`d like to know what is your favourite film?
Iulia

Hi Iulia
I don't really have a favourite movie but instead like lots of them. The last one I saw was the Bourne Identity trilogy and I really enjoyed it.

ราฟาตอบคำถามส้มอีกแล้วค่ะ
Hola Rafa,
First I want to congratulate you for the wonderful year 2008. I love watching you playing.

I have one question to ask you. I know you love playing Playstation. What is your favourite game ?
Som from Thailand

I always play Pro Evolution Soccer which is a soccer/football game really well done. I don't really play any other games.


Hello Rafa,
I think Andy Murray poses the great challenge for you this year but I think you are more than well equipped to beat him though.
I think you just need to be your aggressive best and dictate the points.
By the way, what is your biggest fear?
Sazzad.

Thanks for the tip, I'll tell Toni. I don't really have fears to be honest.

How many hours a day do you train on court when you have a match that day and how many hours when you don't have a match?
Kaz from Melbourne

Hi, if I am in competition is different since I practise less than when I am off competition like in the pre-season.
If I am at a tournament and I play that day I warm up for 30-45 mintues. Before the tournament I hit twice a day for an hour each and during the weeks of competition I play like for an hour or a bit more depending on how I feel. It varies a lot.

Ciao, Rafa, numero uno y campeon del mundo!
One of your peskier opponents posted photos practising on the court while wearing a large belt-like harness attached to giant 'bungee' chords held by a trainer. Also, doing pole vaulting.
Do you have any such unique training techniques, or do you stick to tennis, weights, running and swimming in the beautiful waters of Mallorca? Or do you like to keep it all top secret?
Best of luck Down Under!
Judith Bell
Los Angeles, California

It is all much simpler, believe me. We have our techniques and our physical preparation is well studied. No strange things for me.

Rafa, did you watch Obama's inauguration?
Cedrine

I have seen the news and lots of information about it but did not watch it live. I think the election of Obama is the most relevant news of 08.

Hi Rafa,
It's so good to see you playing again, and I can't wait to watch you live in Melbourne next week.
I know your football teams are Real Madrid and Mallorca but do you have an English Premier League team?
Jaynie

I like Manchester United a lot. I always play Playstation with them. They are my team for that. I also like Cristiano Ronaldo very much and all their players so I could say that they are my favourite team there although they are really not my team. You know what I mean?

Hi Rafa!
Congratulations on your recent success throughout 2008, you are a very entertaining player to watch.
I would just like to ask you, when you are participating in a grand slam, do you ever watch any of the other matches on television to see how your competition is going?
Erin.

Many thanks for your comments. I do see some matches occasionally. I do it when I am on-site at the TVs and also when I am back in my room.
I do pay attention since I enjoy also watching tennis.

G'Day mate!
Muchas Gracias for writing a blog and replying to your fans' questions, Rafa. Good on you mate! Your blogs and answers to our questions are always very interesting ... you have a natural talent for writing, Rafa.
Good on you, Rafa for your really great performance against Christophe Rochus. Was the first set of that match, which only took 19 minutes, the fastest you ever won a set of tennis?
Niamh

Hi there. No I think I have won others faster but maybe this one on a Grand Slam was one of the fastest for me. I really felt great and playing good.

Hi Rafa! If you had to describe yourself in three words what would they be?
Lucy, UK.

I have no idea. I leave it up to you guys.

Hi, do you think with everyone, including yourself, knowing how physical your game is, and considering how natural you are at the net, don't you think you should make a conscious effort to come to the net a lot more? Surely this would shorten points and put more pressure on your opponents?
Husain

Easy to say difficult to do. I still disagree with you point of view
of how I play. Thanks anyway.




 

Create Date : 25 มกราคม 2552
5 comments
Last Update : 27 มกราคม 2552 17:30:42 น.
Counter : 435 Pageviews.

 

พรุ่งนี้ต้องลุ้นอีกอย่างว่าราฟาจะใส่ชุดสีอะไร เพราะเห็นเธอเปลี่ยนสีทุกวัน ไนกี้คงจะให้โชว์ให้ครบทุกสี

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 25 มกราคม 2552 18:18:03 น.  

 

พรุ่งนี้ต้องใส่ชุดผ้าสามสีหวานแต๋วแน่นอนค่ะคุณปลาดาว
ตาขวารวัลย์กระตุกเป็นลาง 555+



น้องส้มจ๋า ยินดีด้วยนะคะ อย่างนี้น้องส้มมีดวงกับน้องล่ำแน่นอน อิอิ ^^
อยากรู้ว่าน้องล่ำชอบดวลเพลย์กับใครเนอะ
พี่ไปเห็นคลิปในยูทูป น้องล่ำดวลเพลย์กับคาร์ลอส โมย่า
สนุกกันสุดเหวี่ยงไปเลยอ่ะหนุ่มๆ
(ปล.แอบติดเรท ใส่แต่กุงเกงกันหมดเลยด้วยอ่า โป๊ๆๆ)

ปล.อีกที เห็นคลิปข้างบน แล้วอยากเห็นตอนน้องล่ำเล่นเพลย์กับน้องเดลจังเล้ยยย

 

โดย: รวัลย์ IP: 222.123.37.79 25 มกราคม 2552 23:18:19 น.  

 

 

โดย: ความเจ็บปวด 26 มกราคม 2552 0:14:06 น.  

 

แหม ราฟานุ่งผ้า3สี ฟังยังกะเป็นต้นไม้ให้เค้าผูกผ้าสี คริ คริ

แต่ที่แน่ต้องโพกหัวกะข้อมือสีลูกเทนนิสแน่นอน

 

โดย: ปลาดาว IP: 125.25.130.54 26 มกราคม 2552 9:06:58 น.  

 

คิดภาพที่พี่รวัลย์พูดแล้วเรท ฉ ลอยมาเลยค่ะ 5555555

ส้มสังเกตนะคะ ถ้าแข่งกางวันราฟาจะใส่ชุดฟ้าแปร๋น แต่ถ้าแข่งกลางคืนจะมาโทนมืด

ราฟาไม่เขียนบล๊อก 2 วันแล้วค่ะ เมื่อวานก็ว่างทำไมไม่เขียน อยากอ่านรู้มั๊ยเนี่ย

 

โดย: som (som_jerry ) 26 มกราคม 2552 16:04:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.