Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2560
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
15 เมษายน 2560
 
All Blogs
 

Slow It Down

Keep calm and slow it down



Slow It Down by Amy Macdonald

I never knew you before
I've been walking around with my eyes on the floor
But now you're everywhere to me
You're every face that I see
Things ain't moving quick enough for me
I guess I've been running round town leaving my tracks
Burning out rubber, driving too fast
But I've gotta slow right down

Back to the moment the very start,
from the very first day you had my heart
but I've gotta slow right down.
Slow it down, down, down, down, down

Wishing, wanting for something more
Always better than I had before
Who knew these dreams would come true?
And I run the red won't stop at night
I don't care for traffic lights
Things ain't moving quick enough for me

I guess I've been running round town leaving my tracks
Burning out rubber, driving too fast
But I've gotta slow right down
Back to the moment the very start
From the very first day you had my heart
but I've gotta slow right down.
Slow it down, down, down, down, down

I guess I've been running round town leaving my tracks
Burning out rubber, driving too fast
But I've gotta slow right down
Back to the moment the very start
From the very first day you had my heart
but I've gotta slow right down.
Slow it down, down, down, down, down

I guess I've been running round town leaving my tracks
Burning out rubber, driving too fast
But I've gotta slow right down
Back to the moment the very start
From the very first day you had my heart
but I've gotta slow right down.
Slow it down, down, down, down, down




 

Create Date : 15 เมษายน 2560
0 comments
Last Update : 15 เมษายน 2560 6:20:05 น.
Counter : 1226 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.