Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
5 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Everywhere I go


Have you heard my songs
And drawn them close to your heart?

Poem by Rabindranath Tagore



By Lissie

And I fall on my knees
Tell me how's the way to be
Tell me how's the way to go
Tell me all that i should know

And I fall on my knees
Tell me how's the way to go
Tell me how's the way to be
To evoke some empathy

Danger will follow me now
Everywhere I go
Angels will call on me
And take me to my home
Well this tired mind
Just wants to be lead home

And I fall on my knees
Tell me how's the way to go
Tell me how's the way to see
Show me all that I could be

And I fall on my knees
Tell me how's the way to be, yeah
Tell me how's the way to go
Tell me why I feel so low

Danger will follow me now
Everywhere I go
Angels will call on me
And take me to my home
Well these tired eyes
Just want to remain closed

I don't see clearly, can't feel nothing no
Can't you hear me?

And I fall on my knees
And angels will call on me
Now everywhere I go
Angels will call on me
And take me to my home

And angel will fall on me
Everywhere I walk
Angels will call on me
And take me to my home

And angels will call on me
Now everywhere I go
Angels will follow me
Now lead me to my home







 

Create Date : 05 ธันวาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 5 ธันวาคม 2553 8:35:23 น.
Counter : 762 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.