Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
17 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Through Your Eyes



By Nina Kinert


All the time I waited here for you
All the time I stood here holding dandelions and chocolate for you.
Tumbleweeds and fireworks go by
It's hard to keep them still for you to see…
But you know that I try
I want to see you watching what I see now that you're mine
Through your eyes…

All the time I tried to tell you, dear
Birds are singing simple songs for you and me now that you are here
Motorcars and bumblebees go by
They're sometimes hard to quieten down so you can hear,
But you know that I try
I want to see you hear the things I do now that you're mine,
A very pretty sight through my eyes

I'll always be waiting here for you
I will always stand here holding dandelions and chocolate for you
I want to see you watching what I see now that you're mine..
The clouds that keep on changing change until the end of time
With you here these pretty things keep appearing in my mind,
Through your eyes…











 

Create Date : 17 ตุลาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 1 พฤษภาคม 2553 0:11:16 น.
Counter : 667 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.