Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2554
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
6 มิถุนายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

This Is The Last Time



By Keane

This is the last time that I will say these words
I remember the first time, the first of many lies
Sweep it into the corner or hide it under the bed
Say these things they go away, but they never do

Something I wasn't sure of, but I was in the middle of
Something I forget now, but I've seen too little of

The last time you fall on me for anything you like
Your one last line, you fall on me for anything you like
And years make everything alright
You fall on me for anything you like
And I know I don't mind

This is the last time that I will show my face
One last tender lie and then I'm out of this place
So tread it into the carpet, or hide it under the stairs
Say that some things never die
Well I tried and I tried

Something I wasn't sure of, but I was in the middle of
Something I forget now, but I've seen too little of

The last time you fall on me for anything you like
Your one last line, you fall on me for anything you like
And years make everything alright
You fall on me for anything you like
And I know I don't mind

The last time you fall on me for anything you like
Your one last line, you fall on me for anything you like
And years make everything alright
You fall on me for anything you like
And I know I don't mind








 

Create Date : 06 มิถุนายน 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 27 กรกฎาคม 2554 15:50:42 น.
Counter : 960 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.