Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2559
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
15 เมษายน 2559
 
All Blogs
 

Running With The Wolves

I'm running like a wolf, freely, strong and proud.

A lone wolf I am and will always be...


By Aurora

Go row the boat to safer grounds
But don't you know we're stronger now
My heart still beats and my skin still feels
My lungs still breathe, my mind still fears
But we're running out of time, time
For the echo's in my mind, cry

There's blood on your lies
Disguised up and wide
There is nowhere for you to hide
The haunting moon is shining

I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the (wolves)

Trick or treat, what would it be?
I walk alone, I'm everything
My ears can hear and my mouth can speak
My spirit talks, I know my soul believes

But we're running out of time, time
For the echo's in my mind, cry

There's blood on your lies
Disguised up and wide
There is nowhere for you to hide
The haunting moon is shining

I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves

A gift and curse
they're trapped and hurt
say can you dream
a night that seems
a million voices
silent dreams where hope is left so incomplete

I'm running with the
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the
I'm running with the
I'm running with the
I'm running with the wolves!

I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the wolves tonight
I'm running with the wolves
I'm running with the




 

Create Date : 15 เมษายน 2559
0 comments
Last Update : 15 เมษายน 2559 15:55:44 น.
Counter : 1232 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.