"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
4 กันยายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
ไดเอทครบ 1 ปีรวมลดได้แล้ว64ขีด+Dont Cry Joni

สวาทดีวันอาทิตย์ครับเพื่อนมิตรทุกท่าน
เวลาผ่านไปอย่างรวดเร็ว วันนี้เป็นวันครบรอบ1ปีในการไดเอทของผม
เริ่มจากวันที่4ก.ย.53ที่น้ำหนักตัว832ขีดวันนี้ที่768ขีด รวมลดแล้ว64ขีด
ผมก็บอกกับตัวเองว่า ต้องขยันในการออกกำลังกาย และ
การควบคุมอาหารให้ได้มากกว่าปีที่ผ่านมา ฟังเพลงเก่าเพราะๆ ครับ
--------------------------------------------------------------------
***Update conner***
05-09-54วังนี้ช่าล่ายเลขตี้ออก 765ลดจากวานนี้3ขีด


Jimmy please say you'll wait for me I'll grow up some day you'll see
Saving all my kisses just for you Signed with love for ever true

Joni was the girl who lived next door
I've know her i guess 10years or more
Joni wrote me a note one day And this is what she had to say

Jimmy please say youll wait for me i'll grow up some day youll see
Saving all my kisses just for you Signed with love for ever true

Slowly i read her note once more
Then i went over to the house next door
Her tear drops fell like rain that day
When i told Joni what i had to say

Joni Joni please dont cry You'll forget me by and by
You're just 15 and im 22 And Joni i just cant wait for you

Soon I left our little home town
Got me a job and tried to settle down
But these words kept haunting my memories
The words that jonny said to me

Jimmy please say youll wait for me I'll grow up some day you'll see
Saving all my kisses just for you Signed with love for ever true


I packed my clothes and I caught a plane
I had to see Joni I had to explain
How my heart was filled with her memory
And ask my Joni if she'd marry me

I ran all the way to the house next door
But things weren't like they were before
My tear drops fell like rain that day
When i heard what jonny had to say

Jimmy Jimmy please dont cry You'll forget me by and by
It's been 5 years since youve been gone
Jimmy I married your best friend John
--------------------------------------------------------------





Create Date : 04 กันยายน 2554
Last Update : 5 กันยายน 2554 8:20:00 น. 6 comments
Counter : 669 Pageviews.

 
เจิมค่ะ


โห 1 ปีลดได้ 6 โลครึ่งเยอะนะค่ะ เก่งค่ะที่คุมไม่ให้ขึ้นได้


อะกด like อิอิ


โดย: กรุ๊ปบีราศีสิงห์ วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:8:29:37 น.  

 
ถ้าบังอาจขายคุณแก่ที่บ้าน คงได้เดินอะคับท่าน ฮาาาาาาาาาาาาา


โดย: กรุ๊ปบีราศีสิงห์ วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:8:43:42 น.  

 
มาร้องเพลงค่ะอาโก

เพิ่งจะรู้สึก

เราเรียกว่า ม.ค.ป.ด. หรือ gone with the wind ไปแล้วค่ะ


โดย: tuk-tuk@korat วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:14:36:14 น.  

 
ถูกต้องนะค้าบ ....


โดย: tuk-tuk@korat วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:14:51:58 น.  

 
ที่จริงไม่ได้ใช้ประโยคนี้นานแล้วค่ะอาโก

gone with the dog เมื่อสมัยวัยรุ่นเฮี้ยว ๆ ก็แซวกันบ่อยค่ะ


โดย: tuk-tuk@korat วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:20:13:49 น.  

 


สวัสดีตอนเช้าค่าพี่smack
มาฟังเพลงโปรดค่ะ ชอบร้องบ่อยมาก ๆเลยหละ
(แม่หมูเปิดบ้านแล้วนะคะ)


โดย: jamaica วันที่: 5 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:9:14:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.