"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2552
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
13 กันยายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
A Little Bit More-Sammy Kershaw

เคยฟังของ Dr.Hookร้อง
มาเจอของ Sammy Kershaw
ก็ ฟังดี ครับ ของฮุคยังหาฟังไม่ได้ อิอิ
วันนี้วันอาทิตย์ ฟังเพลงให้รื่นเริงใจกันครับ
เด๋วผมจะไปนมัสการองค์พระผู้เป็นเจ้าก่อน
กลับมาช่วงเย็น ๆ หวังว่าจะได้ร้อง ฮู้ววว....
-------------------------------------------
When your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin' flat out on the floor
When you think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more

Come on over here and lay by my side
I've got to be touchin' you
Let me rub your tired shoulders
The way I used to do

Look into my eyes and give me that smile
The one that always turns me on
And let me take your hair down
'Cause we're stayin' up to greet the sun

And when your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin' flat out on the floor
When you think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more

Got to say a few things that's been on my mind
And you know where my mind has been
I guess I've learned my lessons
And now's the time to begin

So if you're feelin' alright and ready for me
I know that I'm ready for you
We better get it on now
'Cause we've got our whole life to live through

And when your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin' flat out on the floor
When you think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more

Yes, when your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin' flat out on the floor
When you think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more
---------------------------------------------




Create Date : 13 กันยายน 2552
Last Update : 13 กันยายน 2552 8:20:18 น. 8 comments
Counter : 718 Pageviews.

 
ฮู้ววว.....


โดย: uter วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:9:13:47 น.  

 
^
^
^
Yeah....Hoooo.......Wow...

Thanx Miss Uter


โดย: smack วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:15:34:07 น.  

 
You're welcome ka...Hoooo Hoooo


โดย: uter วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:19:07:50 น.  

 
So if you're feelin' alright and ready for me
I know that I'm ready for you

ชอบท่อนนี้อ่ะ อาโก...เพราะเหมือนกันแฮะ....ว่าแล้ว ขอเลยนะอาโก....


โดย: uter วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:11:04:58 น.  

 
^
^
สวาทดีจ้าหมวยเทอร์
เธอว่างัยนะ
ฮา....ให้อาโกไป ขอ เธอเหรอ 555
ว่าแต่ ไปขอก๊ะคราย อารัย ตี้หนายอะครับ เหอ ๆ


โดย: smack วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:11:53:25 น.  

 
อูเทอร์ หรือ อาโก งงกันหว่า

เที่ยงๆ ก็ตาลายเป็นธรรมดาได้...เอาใหม่นะอาโก...ไปบล็อกอูเทอร์อะเกนนะ ละก็เก็ต หรืองงยิ่งขึ้นก็ไม่รู้ล่ะ ฮา


โดย: uter วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:12:25:33 น.  

 
^
^
^
5555555555 โอ๊ะโอว โอ โอ
หมวยเทอร์อ่ะ ขันหมากอาโกเป็นหมันเล้ย ฮา....


โดย: smack วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:12:47:10 น.  

 
อิอิอิ


โดย: uter วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:19:02:41 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.