"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
31 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
- love will keep us together-captain tenille

Love, love will keep us together
Think of me babe whenever
Some sweet talking girl comes along singing her song
Don't mess around,
You gotta be strong
Just Stop [stop], 'cause I really love You
Stop [stop], I'll be thinking of you
Look in my heart and let love keep us together

You, You belong to me now
Ain't gonna set you free now
When those girls start hanging around talking me down
Hear with your heart and you won't hear a sound
Just Stop [stop], 'cause I really love you
Stop [stop], I'll be thinking of you
Look in my heart and let love keep us together, what ever.

Young and beautiful
Someday your looks will be gone
When the others turn you off
Who'll be turning you on

I will, I will, I will, I will
Be there to share forever
Love will keep us together
Said it before and I'll say it again while others pretend
I'll need you now and I'll need you then
Stop 'cause I really love Ya
Stop I'll be thinking of Ya
Look in my heart and let love keep us together
---------------------------------------------------
Listen "Love will keep us together Captain tenille"





Create Date : 31 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 5 ตุลาคม 2552 19:58:01 น. 2 comments
Counter : 612 Pageviews.

 
งานเยอะจังเลยพี่โก...
เหน็ด..แต่ไม่เหนื่อย


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 31 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:14:13:36 น.  

 
ขอเพลง American pie ค่ะอาโก
มีไหมเอ่ย อยากฟังจังเลยล่ะ
หลับฝันดีนะคะ


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 1 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:0:14:35 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.