"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
29 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Give your best-the Bee Gees(MV)

นี่อีกเพลงที่ผมยังหาแบบ .mp3มาฟังไม่ได้ครับ
คือเพลงขึ้นต้นของภาพยนต์เรื่อง Melody Fair
ก็คือเพลง Give your best-The Bee Gees
ผมเลยงัดเอา MV เพลงนี้มาดูและฟังกันครับ
ได้อารมณ์มากเลย คือนึกถึงเมื่อกว่า 40 ปีที่แล้ว
ที่เราดูหนังเรื่องนี้ ดูพระเอก 2 คนในเอ็มวีดิ โห
ยังเอ๊าะ ๆ มากเลย ตอนนี้ก็แก่แล่วน่ะ ฮา....
พระเอกคนสูงใหญ่กว่าชื่อ Jack Wild
ส่วนคนเล็กกว่าชื่อ Mark Lester

1969

(spoken)
It's a square dance Mr Marshall. It's a square dance on the floor.
It's a square dance Mr Perkins. It's a square dance to be sure, to be
sure.
Ev'rybody, grab partners ...

I'm just a clown that used to run around .
I used to have a million friends.
I used to start where ev'rybody ends.
But I just give my best to my friends .

I've done my shows. Ev'rybody knows .
I nearly sold all my clothes.
One man can give; another has to lend.
So I just give my best to my friends.
(spoken)and so you should .

And when you think that your life isn't right.
You know the day isn't always like night.
You've had your peace now it's time for you to fight.
Just give your best to your friends.

I'm just a clown that used to run around .
I used to have a million friends.
I used to start where ev'rybody ends .
So I just give my best to my friends.

And when you think that your life isn't right.
You know the day isn't always like night.
You've had your peace now it's time for you to fight.
Just give your best to your friends.

(music)

And when you think that your life isn't right .
You know the day isn't always like night .
You've had your peace now it's time for you to fight .
Just give your best to your friends.
Just give your best to your friends.
----------------------------------------------------------------


Bee Gees - Give Your Best-(VideoClip By Maverickano from the Melody Fair Movie)-(Buenos Aires-Argentina).


Create Date : 29 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2553 15:31:16 น. 3 comments
Counter : 721 Pageviews.

 


โดย: ผมชอบกินข้าวมันไก่ วันที่: 29 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:0:49:57 น.  

 



สวัสดียามเช้าค่ะอาโก
ดี.แวะมาส่งความสุขนะคะ


โดย: d__d (มัชชาร ) วันที่: 29 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:8:16:41 น.  

 

อาโกเจ้าขา
พออุ้มเข้าทางไฟร์ฟอค์ได้ยินเพลงแล้วจ้า
ไชโยๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 29 มกราคม 2553 เวลา:20:12:32 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.