Photobucket
** Sending you Happiness **



อ่านเรื่องราวอัพเดทล่าสุด หรือฝากข้อความคลิกที่นี่ Please Click here ขอบคุณค่ะ






Get Myspace Christmas Countdown



Don't send a lame Holiday eCard. Try JibJab Sendables!




Hello everyone,

First off all, thank you so much for voting for me. I'm really appreciated,

and I'm voting for many friends as well ka.

My wonderful husband made me the Merry X Mas clip and for everyone.

It has Justin and Jaden's faces too.

You have to see naka. It's really cute.


"When you're lonely, I wish you Love!

When you're down, I wish you Joy!

When you're troubled, I wish you Peace!

When things seem empty, I wish you Hope!


As the new year blossoms, may the journey of your life be fragrant with new opportunities,

your days be bright with new hopes and your heart be happy with love!

Happy New Year ka.


From Eric, Sirapat, Justin and Jaden








Create Date : 23 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 23 ธันวาคม 2550 0:56:58 น. 0 comments
Counter : 548 Pageviews.

Baby I love you
Location :
Amphur Muang Songkhla Thailand / St.Louis Missouri United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Photobucket
Photobucket
♥สวัสดีค่ะ เป็นคุณแม่ฟูลไทม์ค่ะ ทำงานพาร์ทไทม์เล็กๆน้อยๆพอที่จะมีสังคมและมีพอคเกตมันนี่กับเค้าบ้าง♥ ♥แต่งานหลัก..เลือกที่จะรักและดูแลลูกๆ ภูมิใจที่สุดสำหรับงานคุณแม่ฟูลไทม์ค่ะ♥
♥จงรักและปฏิบัติต่อลูกของคนอื่น♥ ♥เหมือนที่รักและปฏิบัติต่อลูกของตนเอง♥



free website counters
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
23 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Baby I love you's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.