Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
19 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
My Humps

Artist: Black Eyes Pea
Title : My Humps


What you gon' do with all that junk?
All that junk inside your trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump,
my hump, my hump,My hump, my hump,
my hump, my lovely little lumps. (Check it out)

I drive these brothers crazy,
I do it on the daily,
They treat me really nicely,
They buy me all these ices.
Dolce & Gabbana,
Fendi and NaDonna
Karan, they be sharin'
All their money got me wearin' fly
But I ain't askin,
They say they love my ass ‘n,
Seven Jeans, True Religion's,
I say no, but they keep givin'
So I keep on takin'
And no I ain't taken
We can keep on datin'
I keep on demonstrating.

My love, my love, my love, my love
You love my lady lumps,
My hump, my hump, my hump,
My humps they got u,
She's got me spending.
(Oh) Spendin' all your money on me and
spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(Oh) Spendin' all your money on me,
up on me, on me

What you gon' do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What u gon' do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I'm a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
Cos of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump,
my lovely lady lumps. (Check it out)

I met a girl down at the disco.
She said hey, hey, hey yea let's go.
I could be your baby, you can be my honey
Let's spend time not money.
I mix your milk wit my cocoa puff,
Milky, milky cocoa,
Mix your milk with my cocoa puff, milky, milky riiiiiiight.

They say I'm really sexy,
The boys they wanna sex me.
They always standing next to me,
Always dancing next to me,
Tryin' a feel my hump, hump.
Lookin' at my lump, lump.
U can look but you can't touch it,
If you touch it I'ma start some drama,
You don't want no drama,
No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
So don't pull on my hand boy,
You ain't my man, boy,
I'm just tryn'a dance boy,
And move my hump.

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
my hump, my hump.
My lovely lady lumps (lumps)
My lovely lady lumps (lumps)
My lovely lady lumps (lumps)
In the back and in the front (lumps)
My lovin' got u,
She's got me spendin'.
(Oh) Spendin' all your money on me and
spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(Oh) Spendin' all your money on me,
up on me, on me.

What you gon' do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What you gon' do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I'ma make, make, make, make you scream
Make you scream, make you scream.
What you gon do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off this hump.
What you gon' do wit all that breast?
All that breast inside that shirt?
I'ma make, make, make, make you work
Make you work, work, make you work.

She's got me spendin'.
Spendin all your money on me and
spendin' time on me
She's got me spendin'.
Spendin' all your money on me, up on me, on me.

ชื่อเพลง :เนิน

เธอจะทำไงกับข้าวของที่กองพะเนินอยู่ท้ายรถ
ฉันจะมอมเธอให้เมา
เมาแประอยู่บนเนินของฉัน น้องน้อยน่ารักของฉัน

ทุกๆวัน ฉันปั่นหัวพี่น้องคู่นี้จนคลั่ง
พ่อบุญทุ่มช่างแสนดี ควักกระเป๋าจ่ายของหรูไม่มีอั้น
Dolce & Gabbana,
Fendiและ Donna Karan
ฉันไม่เคยร้องขอ แต่เขาแย่งกันจ่าย
เขาบอกก้นฉันเด้งตอนสวม Seven Jeans,True Religion
ฉันบอกไม่ แต่เขาบอกให้
ฉันจำต้องรับเพื่อไม่ให้เสียน้ำใจ เราจะได้คบกันต่อไป

ที่รัก โอ้ที่รัก เธอเอ็กซ์ เธออึ๋ม หุ่นเธอสะบึมส์
เธอสูบฉันจนหมดตัว ทุ่มให้เธอหมดทั้งเงินทั้งเวลา
ทุ่มหมดหน้าตักให้เธอ

เธอจะทำไงกับข้าวของที่กองพะเนินอยู่ท้ายรถ
ฉันจะมอมเธอให้เมา
เมาแประอยู่บนเนินของฉัน น้องน้อยน่ารักของฉัน
เธอจะทำยังไงกับก้นแน่นๆ ก้นแน่นๆใต้กางเกงยีนส์
ฉันจะทำให้เธอกรีดร้อง ร้องร้องร้อง
เพราะเนินน่ารักของฉัน

ฉันพบสาวน้อยในผับ เฮ้ เราน่าจะควงกัน
ที่เธอต้องการคือเวลาไม่ใช่เงิน
ฉันจะชงนมใส่ผงโกโก้ให้เธอกิน
นม นม นม นมรสโกโก้

ไอ้หนูที่อยากสะบึมส์ฉัน ชอบมายืนข้างๆฉัน
ต้องมาเต้นข้างๆฉัน
สายตาและเล็มไปทั้งร่างฉัน
อ๊ะอ๊ะ มองได้แต่ห้ามจับนะ
ถ้าเธอจับได้เป็นเรื่องแน่ๆ เธอคงไม่อยากมีเรื่องแย่ๆ
กลับไปกินนมก่อนไป ฉันแค่อยากจะส่ายเนิน
แค่อยากจะโยกย้ายให้เพลินๆ

เธอเอ็กซ์ เธออึ๋ม หุ่นเธอสะบึมส์
ทั้งเนินหน้าเนินหลัง ดูแล้วเพลิน
เธอสูบฉันจนหมดตัว ทุ่มให้เธอหมดทั้งเงินทั้งเวลา
ทุ่มหมดหน้าตักให้เธอ

เธอจะทำยังไงกับนมเด้งๆ นมเด้งๆใต้เสื้อรัดติ้ว
ฉันจะช่วยให้เธอสบาย เธอสบาย ให้มันผ่อนคลาย

เธอสูบฉันจนหมดตัว ทุ่มให้เธอหมดทั้งเงินทั้งเวลา
ทุ่มหมดหน้าตักให้เธอ


Create Date : 19 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 19 เมษายน 2549 16:09:24 น. 1 comments
Counter : 804 Pageviews.

 


โดย: pip IP: 124.157.166.118 วันที่: 29 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:9:37:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.