Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
18 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Can't take my eyes off you

Artist : Gloria Gaynor
Title : Can't take my eyes off you


You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.
You'd be like heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived.
And I thank God I'm alive.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.

Pardon the way that I stare.
There's nothing else to compare.
The sight of you leaves me weak.
There are no words left to speak.
But if you feel like I feel.
Please let me know that it's real.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.

I love you baby,
And if it's quite all right,
I need you baby
To warm the lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say:
Oh pretty baby,
Don't bring me down, I pray.
Oh pretty baby,
Now that I found you. Stay.

And let me love you, baby.
Let me love you ...

I love you baby,
And if it's quite alright,
I need you baby
To warm the lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say:
Oh pretty baby,
Don't bring me down, I pray.
Oh pretty baby,
Now that I found you. Stay.

Oh pretty baby.
Trust in me when I say:
Oh pretty baby ...

ชื่อเพลง : ไม่อาจละสายตาจากเธอ

เธอสวยจนฉันไม่อาจละสายตา
งามเด่นเหมือนดั่งอัปสรา
สวรรค์ชั้นฟ้าส่งเธอมาให้ได้ยล
อยากประคองกอดเธอไว้แนบกาย
ตราบวิญญาณรักนี้จะสลาย
ขอบคุณฟ้าที่ชีพนี้ยังไม่มลาย
เธองามเหมือนดั่งอัปสรา
ไม่อาจละสายตาจากเธอ

เพียงแค่พิศจิตใจสั่นสะท้าน
ยิ่งเพ่งมองตาเธอยิ่งไร้แรงต้าน
อยากเอ่ยชมด้วยถ้อยคำที่แสนหวาน
แต่คำขับขานใดใดไม่เทียมเธอ

ฉันรักเธอ ที่รัก
ขอเธอช่วยเปลี่ยนคืนเหงาให้พลันอบอุ่น
โปรดเชื่อฉันเถิดที่รัก
ทุกถ้อยคำที่บอกออกจากใจ
และอย่าได้เมินหนีไป
แล้วฉันได้พบคนที่ฉันตามหา
วอนเธอให้มาอยู่เคียงข้างกัน



Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2549 11:49:35 น. 0 comments
Counter : 438 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.