Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2549
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
1 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

I'll never fall in love again

แปลเพลงเก่าลงเรื่อยๆตามอายุ หุหุ รักช้ำกลัดหนองพุพอง แต่ไม่ยักเข็ดจริงๆซักที ม่ายรู้จาทำไง


Title : I'll never fall in love again
Artist: Carpenters


(here to remind you, here to remind you,
Here to remind you, here to remind you)

What do you get when you fall in love
A girl with a pin to burst your bubble
Thats what you get for all your troubble
I'll never fall in love again
I'll never fall in love again

What do you get when you kiss a guy
You get enough germs to catch pneumonia
After you do, he'll never phone you
I'll never fall in love again
I'll never fall in love again

Don't tell me what it's all about
cause I've been there and I'm glad I'm out
Out of those chains, those chains that bind you
That is why I'm here to remind you

What do you get when you fall in love?
You only get lies and pain and sorrow
So far at least until tomorrow
I'll never fall in love again
I'll never fall in love again

Dont tell me what its all about
cause Ive been there and Im glad Im out
Out of those chains, those chains that bind you
That is why I'm have here to remind you
Here to remind you, here to remind you
Toh! here to remind you

What do you get when you fall in love
You only get lies and pain and sorrow
So, far at least until tomorrow
I'll never fall in love again
I'll never fall in love again

เพลง : ฉันจะไม่รักใครอีก

นี่ฉันจะบอกเธอไว้นะ

ตกหลุมรักแล้วได้อะไร
สาวน้อยถือเข็มจิ้มลูกโป่งแตกต่อหน้าต่อตา
นั่นแหล่ะค่าตอบแทนสำหรับปัญหา
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก

จูบหนุ่มๆแล้วเป็นยังไง
ติดเชื้องอมแงมจนเป็นปอดบวม
หลังจากนั้น เค้าก็ไม่เคยโทรมา
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก

ไม่ต้องบอกฉันว่าเรื่องมันเป็นไง
เพราะฉันผ่านมันมาแล้ว ฉันดีใจที่ถอนตัวออกมาได้
ออกมาซะเถอะ ออกมาจากห่วงรักที่มัดเธอไว้
ที่ฉันมานี่ก็เพื่อจะเตือนเธอไว้ด้วยความหวังดี
ฉันเตือนเธอแล้วนะ

ตกหลุมรักแล้วได้อะไร
มีแต่การโกหก เจ็บช้ำและเสียใจ
จนตอนนี้ อย่างน้อยจนถึงพรุ่งนี้
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก
ฉันจะไม่ตกหลุมรักใครอีก




 

Create Date : 01 มิถุนายน 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 1 มิถุนายน 2549 13:33:29 น.
Counter : 10640 Pageviews.

 

ชอบเพลงนี้มาก เสิร์ชหาความหมายเพิ่งเจอ

 

โดย: แมวสีฟ้า IP: 222.123.159.216 7 มีนาคม 2552 3:10:10 น.  

 

แทงใจดำอย่างแรง รักมากไป รักไปไม่บอกเขา รักมาเป็นสิบปี ได้แต่แอบรัก จนไม่อยากรักใครอีก

แวะไปดูบทความสุขภาพได้นะคะ samongnim.mapandy.com

ขอบคุณสำหรับเนื้อเพลงที่แปลออก ยิ่งอยากจะร้อง

 

โดย: samongnim IP: 58.9.156.191 8 กันยายน 2552 11:32:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.