URL บล็อก ...ณ มิตร... = http://silhouette.bloggang.com/ นะครับ..
Street Musician I'm, @ Perth...

ภาษาไทย CLick ตรงนี้...



Go to Perth this time, had a chance to make something new which I'd never made it before.. (excluded this one at Victory Monument)
Not a charity! Just made it for my coffee.. haha..

It's late in the afternoon, Saturday the 16th, I just woke up with a vacuum in my stomach... Gotta find something to eat...

Walking down the street, 10'C... Too cold for me... I'm hungry!




Went to Hay St. shopping arcade parallel with Murray St. of West Perth...
So many ppl today, Never gonna get nothing, I think!




Silver Angel... Pretty cool...




Heard a flute sound, who is it chalenging me? Oh! That boy! Good basic... hold it parallel to the horizon, 21' angle with line of shoulders... That's exactly what my instructor told me to do!




After chat, seem he don't want me to join.. haha... gotta go find some nice place to perform mine...




Ahh... This place should be nice! Begin with the masterpiece song...

An An An Tottemo Daisuki... Doraemon...

Close your eyes, Give me your hands, Darling...

2 songs already...

Why didn't I get any cent..???
I see... My fengshui is not quite good, just stood next to the trash bin...
Gotta move.. ieie...




Better this one... in front of the clock of the London Court... Where the Silver Angel had just left...

Tien Mie Mie... Ni Xien Ti Tien Mie Mie...

Eventually! I got it! My first 35 Cent...




1 Hour... A bit tired... Umm... How many I got? 11.85AUD... Should be enough for my coffee...


Let's see the Clip (Don't forget to close e song on the Top Right zone...)




Due to limited bandwidth access from free hosting... If you couldn't see it.. Try again next day pls...





Create Date : 19 กรกฎาคม 2548
Last Update : 27 พฤษภาคม 2549 21:03:36 น. 2 comments
Counter : 621 Pageviews.

 


...........


............



โดย: ป่ามืด วันที่: 6 พฤศจิกายน 2548 เวลา:16:15:49 น.  

 
WOW ! great experience

Nice flute !


โดย: vecchio IP: 202.129.50.246 วันที่: 6 มิถุนายน 2549 เวลา:18:41:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

namit
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Jazza Silhouette's Blog


เพียงฟ้าจดดิน...

๏ เพียง ลำพังเที่ยวทั้ง....พสุธา
ฟ้า ขอบเขตข้ามมา.......หมดสิ้น
จด จำเรื่องผ่านตา.........มาบอก
ดิน ติดเกือกปาดปลิ้น.....เก็บไว้ในโหล๚




สำหรับพวกชอบมาสาย
จะดู เปิดหมวก

Click ตรงนี้...





เติมหลังไมค์ไว้ใน Blog...
ทำยังงัย???
เฉลยอยู่นี่จ้า...

Special Guest...
Be Tickled by Tinglish
Doctor Manta
กำปงพิราเทวี
ป้าหนอน
มัชฌิมา
แมงปอ
อัยคุง

(เรียงตามลำดับความสั้น...)
อิอิ...




เปลี่ยน เป็น
Code โดย คุณชาเขียว ครับ...


v v v
v v
v
[ เก็บบล็อก ผีคิวฯ ♥ ผีเหม่ง ไว้ในอ้อมใจ ]
^
^ ^
^ ^ ^

CopyLeft @ May 2005
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2548
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
19 กรกฏาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add namit's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.