*There is a Star inside everyone!
Stick wit u* เมื่อความรักมีที่พักพิงแล้ว

ชีวิตของหลายๆคนก็พบเจอใครมากหน้าหลายตา บางทีรักกันแล้ว แต่ก็ยังไม่รู้สึกใช่ หรือคนที่ยังไม่มี ก็ยังไม่รู้สึกยินดียินร้ายที่จะรับใครพิจารณา เราก็อาจจะปล่อย/ใช้ชีวิตเป็นปกติไปเรื่อยๆ แต่คนเราเมื่อถึงจุดๆหนึ่งที่รู้แล้วว่า เอาล่ะนะ! คนนี้แหละ ใช่ที่สุดละ รักสุดๆ ... ความคิดที่เราจะฝากความรักครั้งนี้ต่อคนๆนั้นก็ท่วมท้นมากมายมหาศาล นั่นเพราะเราเจอสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดแล้ว ไม่ต้องการแสวงหาสิ่งใดหรือใครอีกแล้ว ขอหยุดไว้ที่คนๆนี้แหละ คนที่ตอบโจทย์ความรักของเราได้ ความรักมันไม่มีรูปแบบตายตัวหรอกนะคะ แต่เราเชื่อว่า รักที่ดีนั้นต้องทำให้รู้สึกอิ่ม ภาคภูมิใจ และเป็นตัวของตัวเอง Lucky in Love กันถ้วนๆหน้านะคะ :)

ปล. เดิมที่เวอร์ชั่นนี้เป็นเพลงของ PussyCat Dolls ซึ่งก็เพราะอยู่แล้ว แต่ลองมาฟังเวอร์ชั่นของ Tiffany (SNSD) นะคะ... ได้อารมณ์ซึ้งไปอีกแบบ ฮุฮุ~




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com



I don't wanna go another day,
So I'm telling you exactly what is on my mind.
Seems like everybody's breaking up
Throwing their love away,
But I know I got a good thing right here
That's why I say (Hey)

Nobody gonna love me better
I must stick with you forever.
Nobody gonna take me higher
I must stick with you.
You know how to appreciate me
I must stick with you, my baby.
Nobody ever made me feel this way
I must stick with you.

I don't wanna go another day
So I'm telling you exactly what is on my mind.
See the way we ride in our private lives,
Ain't nobody getting in between.
I want you to know that you're the only one for me (one for me)
And I say

And now
Ain't nothing else I can need (nothing else I can need)
And now
I'm singing 'cause you're so, so into me.
I got you,
We'll be making love endlessly.
I'm with you (baby, I'm with you)
Baby, you're with me (Baby, you're with me)

So don't you worry about
People hanging around,
They ain't bringing us down.
I know you and you know me
And that's all that counts.
So don't you worry about
People hanging around,
They ain't bringing us down.
I know you and you know me
And that's why I say



Create Date : 23 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 23 ธันวาคม 2552 12:44:57 น. 0 comments
Counter : 511 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

A Distant Dreamer*
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
23 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add A Distant Dreamer*'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.