*There is a Star inside everyone!
Hallelujah* คำสรรเสริญพระเจ้าจากนักฆ่าแห่ง IRIS

กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดด ดิชั้นตื้นตันค่ะคุณขาาา... ที่ได้มีบุญหูฟังเพลงแนวนี้จากบิ๊กแบง แม้เพลงนี้จะมาแค่สาม เบร้องและจี+เทม..คู่หูแรพเปอร์ ก็ตามที แต่ก็อยากขอบอกว่าอยากได้ยินการแร็พเท่ๆชัดๆของสองแรพเปอร์แบบนี้มานานมากกกกกกก เสียงแร็พเทพๆจากจี เสียงดิบๆอันทรงสเน่ห์ของเทม ทำให้เพลงนี้มันส์โค่ดดดด บวกกับเสียงเบมาทำให้เพลงสมูธ สุดๆอ่ะ เกินจะเอื้อนเอ่ยความปลาบปลื้มออกมาได้หมดอ่ะค่ะ 555+

เพลงนี้ใช้เปนหนึ่งในเพลงประกอบละครเกาหลี IRIS ที่มีนักแสดงนำคับคั่ง เช่น ลีบุงฮุน, คิมแตฮี, คิมโซยอน ฯลฯ แต่------- บทที่ถือว่าเรียกเสียงฮือฮาตั้งแต่เพิ่งวางตัวนักแสดงของเรื่อง คงไม่พ้นบทนักฆ่าที่แสดงโดย คุณท๊อป แห่งบิ๊กแบง >< เรื่องนี้ฝีมือการแสดงเทมพัฒนาขึ้นมากกกก สายตาจิกมาก โหดไร้ความปราณี (ปราณีเฉพาะสาวสวย ==") เปนนักฆ่าที่แต่งตัวดูดีมีคลาสมากๆ แฟชั่นเหลือเกิ๊นนนนพ่อคุ๊นนน แถมยังสปีคอิงลิชแบบสำเนียงเท่มาก คิคิ ...โอ๊ยยยย ดิชั้นอยากโดนฆ่า 55555555+





MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com




[Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings (yeah)
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

[GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

[GD]
Those empty streets at dawn
I’m a special agent but I still failed
I only move by the command and I am that type of soldier
Don’t touch me
Big Bang is a dynamite
Boom! Throwaway your life along with the sound
Thumbs up for finishing the mission
Love is a luxury for people like us
Coldblooded and zero emotions, that’s the rule.

[TOP]
That was a strong drink and now the memories are deleted
Today’s allies becomes tomorrow’s foes
Right under my nose there’s trust and betrayal
Then there’s the cold question
Don’t ask me, test me, just blast it!
Why can’t I have a normal life
Why can’t I have you, it’s too late for me
because I lost the control and that’s my fate.
And I can’t guarantee it 24/7

[Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings there’s (TOP in the building!),
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

[GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete

[TOP]
Gunshot echoes but at the same time
Papers of life goes swoosh like the wind
I snatch everything away like a poker game
Then I want to regain my power back with my pokerface
Son, yo! If you can’t avoid it then enjoy it
Hide your beating heart and breath
It’s not all or nothing, so go ahead and call on it
I’m the man TOP go on and stop.

[GD]
Like a lonely hyena searching for a prey
If you are expecting for adequate then you better shut up and go to heller
With that half baked trap, catch me if you can
I will mess around with your head on the stand
we so fly, goodbye my fellas
burn those memories in the fire
Get careless then there will a gun aimed at you

[Taeyang]
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed building there’s (GD in the building!),
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

[GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt

[Taeyang]
I scream then I pray for the plain truth
and off to the sky I go
The waves of miracle pushes
and carries me then it looses me.
Hallelujah, I’m falling, I’m falling, falling
Within those collapsed buildings there’s (Taeyang in the building!),
Hallelujah (yes) I’m falling (yes), I’m falling, falling

[GD]
Shimmy, shimmy yo
1,2 steps, action
mission complete
no doubt



Credits: BKJSuh@Soompi Translation















เครดิตรูปจาก soompi




Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
Last Update : 23 ธันวาคม 2552 12:09:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 878 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

A Distant Dreamer*
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add A Distant Dreamer*'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.