Plain Living, High Doing...



Notecard to Madeline












December 2005
Good morning Madeline

I have a blur a idea of getting to see you.
It does not matter what it's gonna take,
but we will see each other some day, right?
some day in the future.
















Summer 2006
Good evening Madeline

I have a dream or I should say it is not a dream because I felt so true.
I was in bed and I heard you and another girl outside.
I was waiting for so long, but finally you did not come close to my sight.
















Christmas 2006
Merry Christmas Madeline

It was cold outside but I felt warm in my heart.
It has been so long since we were apart.
But now I could picture you playing in our backyard.
Merry Christmas to you who is dear to our hearts.













Early Spring 2007
Happy Easter Madeline

Pink flowers are blooming outside,
Everywhere is sunny and bright.
Your visit is just too short, but it's alright.
At least it is good to have you stopping by.
















Summer 2007
Hello Madeline

It was a hot summer and it was so bright.
However, I felt it so dark inside.

I just have to lit the light in my life.
I don't know where I put it aside.
Would you mind to give me some light?












September 2007
Let's say good bye to leaves, Madeline

Leaves turn yellow, orange and red.
They look like flowers that bloom everywhere.
Flowers bloom from close to open.
unlike the flowers,
leaves bloom and then fall down from the tree.

I am not sure you like spring or falls.
Because you are still not here to answer after all.












New Year 2008
Happy New Year Madeline

There are no leaves on trees as it used to be.
It is cold, as cold as the winter should be.
The world is white and so lonely as it can be.
Wherever you are, I wish you were happy, as you always be.
















February 2008
Good Morning Madeline

Spring is coming, Spring is coming,
I can feel it is near.
Are you coming? Are you coming?
We all are waiting for you here.
See you soon, See you soon,
We fill our hearts with hope to see you here.
















May 2008
Flowers and you

Flowers are here,
then you also come near.
Flowers make the world so colorful,
and you also make our hearts fill with tear.
















....
Until that day

Tears of joy and laughter you will bring,
to the end of this long, long waiting.
Rain or shine, dry or snow
Tomorrow, you will be here and sing.















There are so many flowers in the world.
Some might make to full bloom,
but some just fall off right from the start.

It just happened, don't ask why.
The answer is just blowin' in the wind.

Tomorrow is still tomorrow.
Dream is still a dream.
Sometimes I feel like tomorrow and dream came close,
but at last it is still out of reach.

04_on_a_clear_day..._(kikis_delivery_service)




Create Date : 21 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 29 สิงหาคม 2560 7:31:55 น. 0 comments
Counter : 885 Pageviews.

SevenDaffodils
Location :
Maryland United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]









Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
21 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add SevenDaffodils's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.