Plain Living, High Doing...



I'll always love you


















Standing by my window, listening for your call
Seems I really miss you after all
Time won't let me keep these sad thoughts to myself
I'd just like to let you know, I wish I'd never let you go


And I'll always love you
Deep inside this heart of mine
I do love you
And I'll always need you
And if you ever change your mind
I'll still, I will love you


I wish you'd never left me but love's a mystery
You can break a heart so easily
Oh the days and nights reveal how much I feel for you
Time has come for me to see how much your love has meant to me


And I'll always love you
And if you ever change your mind
I'll still, I will love you


Time like a river keeps on rolling right on by
Nothing left for me to do
So I watch the river rise


And I'll always love you
Deep inside this heart of mine
I do love you
And I'll always need you
And if you ever change your mind
I'll still, I will
And I'll still, I will love you


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++







วันนี้คุยโทรศัพท์กับเพื่อน
แล้วเลยนึกถึงเพลงนี้
เพลงที่ชอบตั้งแต่ได้ฟังครั้งแรก
สมัยพี่ภูสมิงออกอัลบั้ม This Old Guitar โน่น
^-^

ลองไปหาในยูทูป
เลยได้ฟัง original
เพราะทั้งสองแบบค่ะ


A talk @ Capitol Hill











Create Date : 27 มกราคม 2555
Last Update : 6 สิงหาคม 2560 4:15:24 น. 1 comments
Counter : 442 Pageviews.

 
แอบปลื้มคุณแป๋วแทนเพื่อนคนนั้นจังค่ะ :)


โดย: A IP: 119.46.151.21 วันที่: 30 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:11:01:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SevenDaffodils
Location :
Maryland United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]









Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 มกราคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add SevenDaffodils's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.