Angie Vazquez - Rolling in the Deep








Angie Vazquez Cover Adele’s ‘Rolling in the Deep’








Adele - Rolling In The Deep










หนูน้อยแองจี้ กับพี่ๆ ของเธอ
ร้องและเล่นเพลงของ อะเดล นักร้องดังจากอังกฤษ

คลิปที่เธออัพขึ้น youtube มีคนคลิกเข้าไปดูแบบถล่มทลาย
รายการต่างๆ ต้องการเธอไปสัมภาษณ์
ชื่อเสียงและความโด่งดังเดินมาหาเพียงชั่วข้ามคืน






Angie อายุ 10 ปี
Gustavo Vazquez อายุ 13 ปี กลอง
Abelardo อายุ 15 ปี กีตาร์เบสและเปียโน












Adele Laurie Blue Adkins
นักร้องและนักแต่งเพลง จากลอนดอน
ออกอัลบั้มแรก ในปี 2008 เมื่อเธออายุ 19 ปี
และได้รับรางวัลศิลปินหน้าใหม่ดีเด่น Grammy Award for Best New Artist 2009

และในปีนี้ Adele ได้รับการเสนอชื่อเข้าชิงรางวัล Grammy 2012
ทั้งสิ้น 6 สาขา (เท่ากับที่ทางค่ายส่งไปให้เลือก) นั่นคือ
- Album of the Year (21)
- Record of the Year (Rolling in the Deep)
- Song of the Year (RITD)
- Best Pop Solo Performance (Someone Like You)
- Best Pop Vocal Album (21)
- Best Short Form Music Video (RITD)

Grammy Awards 2012



และแน่นอน เธอมีแฟนคลับในเมืองไทยด้วยค่ะ
//th-th.facebook.com/adelethailand







เนื้อเพลง : Rolling in the Deep (Cover Adele)
ศิลปิน : Los Vazquez Sounds


There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch, it's bringing me out the dark
Finally I can see you crystal clear
Go head and sell me out and I'll lay your shit bare

See how I leave with every piece of you
Don't underestimate the things that I will do

There's a fire starting in my heart
Reaching a fever pitch
And its bring me out the dark

The scars of your love remind me of us
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love they leave me breathless
I can't help feeling
We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart
Inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat

Baby I have no story to be told
But I've heard one of you
And I'm gonna make your head burn
Think of me in the depths of your despair
Making a home down there
It Reminds you of the home we shared
The scars of your love remind me of us
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all
The scars of your love they leave me breathless
I can't help feeling
We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart
Inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat

Throw your soul through every open door
Count your blessings to find what you look for
Turned my sorrow into treasured gold
You pay me back in kind and reap just what you sow

We could have had it all
We could have had it all
It all, it all it all,
We could have had it all
Rolling in the deep
You had my heart
Inside of your hand
And you played it
To the beat







ฝากเพลงให้ฟังกันก่อนนะคะ
ขอเวลาเคลียร์งานแปปนึง




Create Date : 28 มกราคม 2555
Last Update : 1 กันยายน 2556 13:44:13 น. 0 comments
Counter : 8163 Pageviews.

ที่เห็นและเป็นมา
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 59 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
28 มกราคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ที่เห็นและเป็นมา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.