• หล่อ สวย (เลือกได้) อย่างฉลาด •
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
19 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Rihanna - Russian Roulette

My Favorite Song...


Artist : Rihanna
Title : Russian Roulette
Album : Rated R (2009) , Track 6


+++ MV +++



+++ LIVE CONCERT +++



Song Lyrics..... "Russian Roulette"

Take a breath, take it deep
Calm yourself, he says to me
If you play, you play for keeps
Take a gun, and count to three
I’m sweating now, moving slow
No time to think, my turn to go

[Chorus]
And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must must pass this test
So just pull the trigger

Say a prayer to yourself
He says close your eyes
Sometimes it helps
And then I get a scary thought
That he’s here means he’s never lost

(Chorus)

As my life flashes before my eyes
I’m wondering will I ever see another sunrise?
So many won’t get the chance to say goodbye
But it’s too late too pick up the value of my life

(Chorus)








Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 4:48:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 499 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SchatziBussi
Location :
เมืองเบียร์ Germany

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






• My Skin Profile •

• Skin Tone Color •
# NC25-30

Mat Lumiere Make Up Fluide #30 Cendre
Perfection Lumière Velvet #20 Beige

Double Wear Light Make-up #INT.2.0

Luminous Silk Foundation #5 #5.5
Maestro Fusion Make Up #4.5

• Skin Type •
Combination/Oily/Acne Prone Skin


• สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 •
ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใด
ของข้อความใน Blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่
และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร
จะถูกดำเนินคดีตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด

free counter
Google

All WebBloggang.Com
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add SchatziBussi's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.