Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2548
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
20 เมษายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 

unpublished message

อ่านเจอข้อความนี้

In the past, I was always afraid because I've been hurt so many times. I didn't feel right no matter who I was with. It was my insecurity that cloud my eye. I couldn't recognize my own feeling for a long time. That was me in the past.

Right now, I am also afraid but from different reason. I'm afraid to talk to you because I don't want to accept that you don't care about me anymore. Running away from my own feeling has become my second nature for the past few years, it is hard to break my own habit. But I'm so freaking tired of it. I wish I could have known my own feeling sooner. I just want to love and be loved in return...but when you love someone who doesn't love you anymore, that is impossible, isn't it.

อ่านจนจบแล้วก็เกิดความรู้สึกถึงที่แครี่พูดในเรื่อง sex and the city เลยแฮะ แต่เป็นความรู้สึกสองตอนที่ทั้งเหงา และก็ทั้งหยิ่ง แปลกดีค่ะ

Despite the fact that there are over eight million people on the island of Manhattan, there are times you still feel shipwrecked and alone. Times even the most resourceful survivor would feel the need to put a message in a bottle, or on an answering machine.

You shouldn't have to sacrifice who you are just because somebody else has a problem with it.




 

Create Date : 20 เมษายน 2548
8 comments
Last Update : 23 เมษายน 2548 8:38:55 น.
Counter : 6638 Pageviews.

 

เศร้าอีกแล้ว

 

โดย: la-la-bell IP: 61.90.121.139 20 เมษายน 2548 19:08:30 น.  

 

แปลไม่ค่อยเก่งค่ะ

 

โดย: รักดี 20 เมษายน 2548 19:40:20 น.  

 

ความรักสำหรับผมมันเหมือนกับการลงทุนทำธุรกิจ

การได้รักใครสักคนก็เหมือนทำธุรกิจแล้วถึง "จุดคุ้มทุน" การได้รับรักตอบก็คือ "กำไร" และการรักใครไม่เป็นนั่นแหละคือ "การขาดทุน" และ "ภาวะล้มละลาย" ในชีวิต

ถ้าเราทำธุรกิจแบบ "นายทุน" เราก็ต้องหวังที่จะได้กำไรมาจากการลงทุนนั้น แต่ถ้าเราเป็นรัฐสวัสดิการ ทุกๆการลงทุนคือการลงทุนเพื่อความเจริญรุ่งเรืองของประเทศชาติ กำไรไม่ใช่เม็ดเงินแต่เป็นความผาสุขของประชาชนต่างหาก

อย่าแปรรูปรัฐวิสาหะกิจกันเลยครับ (เกี่ยวไหมเนี่ย อิอิ)


*************************************************


จากหนังสือ คู่กรรม ภาค 2 (ไม่เคยอ่านหรอกครับ แต่เคยได้ยินมา)

"เวลาไม่ได้ทำให้เราลืม แต่เวลาทำให้เราทนอยู่กับมันได้เท่านั้นเอง"

 

โดย: das Kino 20 เมษายน 2548 19:57:32 น.  

 

...























bg สวยดีค่ะ

 

โดย: ไอติมน้อยกลอยใจ IP: 202.57.159.157 20 เมษายน 2548 20:08:13 น.  

 

ดู sex and the city เหมือนกันครับ


เฮ้อออ........คิดถึง อยากดูอีกจัง

 

โดย: Romeo7th 20 เมษายน 2548 21:15:29 น.  

 

เนอะๆ ชอบแครี่ ง่ะ แต่ซาแมนต้าก็ฮาดี เอิ๊ก









(ตะละเม้นท์ .. 5555 )

 

โดย: หมาร่าหมาหรอด 20 เมษายน 2548 22:48:09 น.  

 

When you're young, your whole life is about the pursuit of fun. Then, you grow up and learn to be cautious. You could break a bone or a heart. You look before you leap and sometimes you don't leap at all because there's not always someone there to catch you. And in life, there's no safety net.

When did it stop being fun and start being scary?

Carrie: Sex and the City

โดย: cocoa butter วันที่: 21 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:0:58:01 น.

 

โดย: รำเพย 21 เมษายน 2548 3:26:32 น.  

 

^
^

โดนตัดต่อพันธุกรรมซะแล้น อิอิ

 

โดย: cocoa butter 21 เมษายน 2548 4:06:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


รำเพย
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 52 คน [?]




สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร จะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด
Friends' blogs
[Add รำเพย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.