Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
17 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Rob Thomas - Lonely No More

Artist: Rob Thomas
Album: Something to Be
Title: Lonely No More

standby="Loading Microsoft Windows Media Player components..." VIEWASTEXT>

















Now it seems to me
That you know just what to say
But words are only words
Can you show me something else



Can you swear to me that you'll always be this way?
Show me how you feel
More than ever baby



Well I don't want to be lonely no more
I don't want to have to pay for this
I don't want another lover at my door
It's just another heartache on my list



I don't wanna be angry no more
You're the one who could never stand for this
So when you tell me that you love me, know for sure
I don't wanna be lonely anymore



Ooooh Oooooh Oooooh Ooooh
Ooooh Oooooh Oooooh Ooooh



Now it's hard for me
When my heart's still on the mend
Open up to me
Like you do your girlfriends
And you sing to me
And it's harmony
Girl what you do to me is everything
Let me say anything just to get you back again
Why can't we just try?



I don't want to be lonely no more
I don't want to have to pay for this
I don't want another lover at my door
It's just another heartache on my list



I don't wanna be angry no more
You're the one who could never stand for this
So when you tell me that you love me, know for sure
I don't wanna be lonely anymore




Ooooh Oooooh Oooooh Ooooh



What if I was good to you?



What if you were good to me?
What if I could hold you till I feel you move inside of me?
What if it was paradise?
What if we were symphonies?
What if I gave all my life to find some way to stand beside you?



I don't want to be lonely no more
I don't want to have to pay for this
I don't want another lover at my door
It's just another heartache on my list



I don't wanna be angry no more
You're the one who could never stand for this
So when you tell me that you love me, know for sure
I don't wanna be lonely any more



Ooooh Oooooh Oooooh Ooooh



I don't wanna be lonely any more
I don't wanna be lonely no more
I don't wanna be lonely no more
I don't wanna be lonely any more




Create Date : 17 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 3 มิถุนายน 2548 8:38:46 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1974 Pageviews.

 
I don't wanna be lonely any more

ชอบจัง


โดย: zaesun วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:20:01:29 น.  

 
เพลงก็เพราะ คนร้องก็น่ารัก ^___^

Rob Thomas เนียะ ทำผมทรงไหนก็ดูดี


โดย: *_ดอกไม้ไหวที่ปลายฟ้า_* วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:11:54:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Raspberry
Location :
Sydney Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Raspberry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.