Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2555
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
19 มกราคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 

การใช้ภาษาอังกฤษพูดถึงอนาคต

เวลาจะพูดถึงอนาคต เราต้องใช้ Will หรือ Going to นำหน้าคำกริยา Verbs ช่องหนึ่ง และตามด้วยคำบอกเวลาในอนาคต

คำบอกเวลาในอนาคต

1.Right Away, Immediately = ทันทีเลย
2.Soon = อีกไม่นานนี้
3.This Morning, Afternoon, Evening = เช้า บ่าย เย็นที่จะถึงนี้
4.Tonight = คืนนี้
5.Tomorrow = พรุ่งนี้
6.The Day After Tomorrow = วันมะรืนนี้
7.Next + (Year, Month, Week, Weekend) = ปีหน้า เดือนหน้า เป็นต้น
8.In + (Years, Months, Weeks, Days, Hours, Minutes) เช่น In 10 minutes. In 2 Years. = ในอีก 10 นาทีข้างหน้า ในอีก 2 ปีข้างหน้า
9.For + (Years, Months, Weeks, Days, Hours, Minutes) เช่น For 3 Hours. For 6 Days. = ระยะเวลา 3 ชั่วโมง ระยะเวลา 6 วัน
10.In + (Year, Month) เช่น In 2013. In January. = ในปี 2013 ในเดือนมกราคม
11.On + (Day) / This + (Day) เช่น On Tuesday / This Tuesday = วันอังคารที่จะถึงนี้
12.At + (Time) เช่น At 3 o'clock = ตอนบ่ายสามวันนี้


ตัวอย่างการใช้ Will กับ Going to

Will / Won't = จะ / จะไม่
I will call you back in 5 minutes. / I won't call you back in 5 minutes.

Going to / Not going to = จะ / จะไม่
I'm going to buy a new car next month. /I'm not going to buy a new car next month.


นอกจาก Will หรือ Going to ยังมีคำอื่นๆ ที่จะสือถึงอนาคต


Might / Might not = อาจจะ / อาจจะไม่
I might go to the Mall tonight. / I might not go to the Mall tonight.

Have to / Don't have to = ต้อง / ไม่ต้อง
I have to wake up early tomorrow morning. / I don't have to wake up early tomorrow morning.

Should / Shouldn't = ควร / ไม่ควร
You should study for your exam the day after tomorrow. / You shouldn't study for your exam the day after tomorrow.

Can / Can't = ได้ / ไม่ได้
I can meet you at 3 o'clock this afternoon. / I can't meet you at 3 o'clock this afternoon.

Plan to/ Don't plan to = มีแผนจะ/ไม่มีแผนจะ
I plan to get married in 2013. / I don't plan to get married in 2013.

Hope to = หวังที่จะ
I hope to gradute from university in three and a half year.

Want to /Don't want to = อยากจะ/ไม่อยากจะ
I want to have lunch soon. / I don't want to have lunch soon.

Would like to /Wouldn't like to = อยากจะ/ไม่อยากจะ(แบบสุภาพ)
I would like to watch a movie tonight. / I wouldn't like to watch a movie tonight.

Look forward to (+Ving) = ตั้งหน้าตั้งตาที่จะ
I look forward to hearing from you soon. (ใช้ในจดหมายบ่อยๆ)

Thinking of (+Ving) = คิดที่จะ
I'm thinking of looking for a new job next year.




 

Create Date : 19 มกราคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2555 12:06:27 น.
Counter : 99876 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


iT_member
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add iT_member's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.