มีดต้องหมั่นลับจึงจะแหลมคม ความรักก็ต้องถูกทดสอบโดยอุปสรรคจึงจะมั่นคง เรียนรู้มัน อยู่กับมัน รักมัน ขอบคุณความเก็บกดกดดัน ขอบคุณ ความทะเยอทะยาน ชีวิตต้องเดินหน้าต่อไป
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
เพลง So long,farewell




Children
There's a sad sort of clanging from the clock in the hall
And the bells in the steeple too
And up in the nursery an absurd little bird
Is popping out to say cuckoo

Marta, Gretl, Brigitta
Cuckoo, cuckoo

Children Marta, Gretl, Brigitta
Regretfully they tell us Cuckoo, cuckoo
But firmly they compel us Cuckoo, cuckoo
To say goodbye Cuckoo
To you...


Children
So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good night

Marta
I hate to go and leave this pretty sight

Children
So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, adieu

Friedrich
Adieu, adieu, to yieu and yieu and yieu

Children
So long, farewell, au revoir, auf wiedersehen

Liesl
I'd like to stay and taste my first champagne
Yes?

Captain
No!

Children
So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good bye

Kurt
I leave and heave a sigh and say good bye
Goodbye...

Brigitta
I'm glad to go, I cannot tell a lie

Louisa
I flit, I float, I fleetly flee, I fly

Gretl
The sun has gone to bed and so must I

Children
So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good bye
Good bye, good bye, good bye...

Guests
Goodbye..




Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 30 มกราคม 2553 18:17:50 น. 0 comments
Counter : 622 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

radiergummi
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆ พี่ๆ น้องๆ ทั้งหลาย ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะค่ะ

ความพยายามอยู่ที่ไหน แล้วสำเร็จอยู่ที่นั่น
ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างไม่ยากเกินความสามารถ

อยากได้ต้องทำ อยากได้ต้องสร้าง

"ปฎิทิน" และ "นาฬิกา" เป็นสิ่งสำคัญยิ่งที่ขาดไม่ได้ในชีวิต ^^
[Add radiergummi's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friends


 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.